Compare
CoreAge Rx and ShedRx
What each charges for compounded tirzepatide, as recorded on September 3, 2026. CoreAge Rx comes to $50 less in the first month, though at least one figure is a floor because a disclosed charge has no published amount. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
≥ $249
first month, everything required included
Form not recorded
◯ $149 advertised · Month to month
| Membership | None. “There are no membership fees, no auto-rebills, and no surprise charges.” |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $50 to $100 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on coreagerx.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 mo) |
“Tirzepatide Starting at $149/mo Prescription weight loss delivered to your door”
Read on coreagerx.com, September 3, 2026 · Full record TR-0012
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$299
first month, including the required fees on record
Injection, pen
◯ $299 advertised · Shortest plan, two-month minimum
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed on tryshed.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed on tryshed.com as of August 31, 2026 |
| Terms published | 3 (2 mo, 6 mo, 12 mo) |
“Plan Per Month 1 Month $299 6 Months $269 Save $180 12 Months $239 Save $720”
Read on tryshed.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0030
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons