Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Rx.com · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record
Recorded initial charges
First month
$285
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change.
| Medication · 1 month · recorded initial monthly payment | $285 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 1 monthAdvertised “1 month $285 per month $285 one payment 3 months $265 per month $795 one payment 6 months Best value $259 per month $1,550 one payment” | Per month$285 | Charged today$285 |
| 3 months, one payment “1 month $285 per month $285 one payment 3 months $265 per month $795 one payment 6 months Best value $259 per month $1,550 one payment” | Per month$265 | Charged today$795 |
| 6 months, one payment “1 month $285 per month $285 one payment 3 months $265 per month $795 one payment 6 months Best value $259 per month $1,550 one payment” | Per month$259 | Charged today$1,550 |
Price sources
- 1 month · rx.com — read September 2026
- 3 months, one payment · rx.com — read September 2026
- 6 months, one payment · rx.com — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Rx.com's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | No automatic renewals. |
| Membership | None. “No membership fee, no separate medication bill, no dose upcharge. The number you see is the number you pay.” |
| Consult fee | None. “One price. Every dose. Everything included. Online visit with a licensed U.S. provider” |
Recorded from rx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.