Treatment Registry
TR-0263 ActiveRecorded September 2, 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by Maves · every compounded tirzepatide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

What you actually pay

Per month

At least $284

Medication · Ongoing, after first month$284
Required membership · $0, and the period it covers is not stated. Maves runs a membership rather than a per-order sale: "The Program is a membership-based service through which eligible Members can obtain limited medical care", and "The Program includes: 12 months of Membership, up to eight discrete medical consults per year." ⛔ The amount is published nowhere in the terms, so none is recorded here. The terms also warn that a visit is billable even if you do not qualify: "even if you do not meet the clinical criteria for participation in the Program, you are responsible for payment of the cost of the Diagnosis Online Visit."charged, amount not published

A charge is disclosed without an amount, so this is a floor. We never count an unpriced charge as zero.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Ongoing, after first month

$184 first month then $284/mo after

source

Per month$284Charged today$284
Visit Maves

We earn nothing from this link. Maves has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

History

One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.

  • September 2, 2026Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyRed Rock Pharmacy
Cancellation“You may cancel your Membership at any time by calling us at +1-307-317-6388, emailing us at [email protected] , or logging into your Secure User account.”
MembershipRequired. $0, over a period the company does not state. “Maves runs a membership rather than a per-order sale: "The Program is a membership-based service through which eligible Members can obtain limited medical care", and "The Program includes: 12 months of Membership, up to eight discrete medical consults per year." ⛔ The amount is published nowhere in the terms, so none is recorded here. The terms also warn that a visit is billable even if you do not qualify: "even if you do not meet the clinical criteria for participation in the Program, you are responsible for payment of the cost of the Diagnosis Online Visit."”

Not yet checked: states, prescriber and consult fee.

Recorded from maveshealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2, 2026The homepage banner and treatment card advertise 'GLP-1 treatments starting at $99 first month' / 'Starting at $89/month', but neither figure matches the two individual product pages exactly: semaglutide's actual first month is $89 (matches the card, not the $99 banner) and tirzepatide's first month is $184 (matches neither homepage figure). Fetches on this domain returned unusually large raw HTML (page embeds large base64 image data inline), so grep-filtered fetches were used throughout rather than full dumps.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0263
Readings
1

Related records

What else Maves sells

All Maves programs and terms

Compounded tirzepatide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 307 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Maves compounded tirzepatide (TR-0263). Last verified September 2, 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0263

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.