Company
Alloy
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 8 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 24 readings
Read from myalloy.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Alloy
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Alloy's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Required, $99 per month. Required care is $99/month plus medication. A separate first-month code is restricted to new customers; it is not applied to this standard recurring figure. Read October 2026: https://www.myalloy.com/weight
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Terms say the product/service price includes consultation components; no separate dollar amount is stated. Read October 2026: https://www.myalloy.com/terms-of-use
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0342 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$299 Published figure · Zepbound, medication cost (separate from $99/mo Alloy Weight Care membership) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0343 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded price$299 Published figure · Zepbound KwikPen, medication cost (separate from $99/mo membership) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0344 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded price$199 Published figure · Wegovy Pen, medication cost (separate from $99/mo membership) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0345 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$149 Published figure · Wegovy Pill, medication cost (separate from $99/mo membership) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0346 | ProgramUnspecified GLP-1 | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$149 Published figure · Foundayo Pill (orforglipron), medication cost (separate from $99/mo membership) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0347 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$70 Published figure · Personalized Compound, medication cost (separate from $99/mo membership) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0348 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$100 Published figure · Personalized Compound, medication cost (separate from $99/mo membership) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0349 | ProgramUnspecified GLP-1 | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$115 Published figure · Compounded Liraglutide (not in this register's drug list), medication cost (separate from $99/mo membership) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Alloy separates its care subscription from medication charges. Its terms name Curexa, BLEND and Gogo pharmacies, but do not assign a specific dispenser to this program. Membership cancellation and shipment cancellation have different deadlines. Confirm both before the next renewal. The medication figures are starting offers with an unverified payment interval and initial invoice. The $99 care charge is separately monthly. Compounded products exclude Alabama, Arkansas, California, Nevada, Louisiana, Mississippi and DC; the reviewed overview does not establish a complete state roster for each branded program.
September 2026
- 2. Alloy is a case where BOTH a required $99/month membership fee AND explicit per-drug medication prices are separately published, so both were recorded. Compounded medications are 'not available in AL, AR, CA, NV, LA, MS & DC' per the /weight page disclaimer (an exclusion list, not recorded in states.list per the brief's inversion warning).
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Alloy: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/alloy