Treatment Registry
TR-0342 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Brand tirzepatide

Sold by Alloy · every brand tirzepatide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Zepbound, medication cost (separate from $99/mo Alloy Weight Care membership)

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“Zepbound® Starting at $299 Weekly injection. Average weight loss is 20% of body weight in 12 months*”

$299Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Alloy

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Alloy's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
CancellationCancel membership at least seven days before the current subscription period ends through the account dashboard or support email. Shipment cancellation/pause has a separate five-business-day deadline before processing. Service and membership fees are nonrefundable; first physical-product shipments have conditional refund eligibility within 30 days, excluding manufacturer-direct medicines. Read October 2026: https://www.myalloy.com/terms-of-use
MembershipRequired. $99 per month. Required care is $99/month plus medication. A separate first-month code is restricted to new customers; it is not applied to this standard recurring figure. Read October 2026: https://www.myalloy.com/weight
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. Terms say the product/service price includes consultation components; no separate dollar amount is stated. Read October 2026: https://www.myalloy.com/terms-of-use

Not yet checked: prescriber.

Recorded from myalloy.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Alloy is a case where BOTH a required $99/month membership fee AND explicit per-drug medication prices are separately published, so both were recorded. Compounded medications are 'not available in AL, AR, CA, NV, LA, MS & DC' per the /weight page disclaimer (an exclusion list, not recorded in states.list per the brief's inversion warning).
  2. 2. October 2026 — Alloy separates its care subscription from medication charges. Its terms name Curexa, BLEND and Gogo pharmacies, but do not assign a specific dispenser to this program. Membership cancellation and shipment cancellation have different deadlines. Confirm both before the next renewal. The medication figures are starting offers with an unverified payment interval and initial invoice. The $99 care charge is separately monthly. Compounded products exclude Alabama, Arkansas, California, Nevada, Louisiana, Mississippi and DC; the reviewed overview does not establish a complete state roster for each branded program.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0342
Medication category
brand tirzepatide
Readings
3

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Alloy — brand tirzepatide (TR-0342). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0342

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.