Company
Bliv
Bliv publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $116 to $199 a month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 4 readings
Read from joinbliv.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Bliv
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Bliv's website without a paid referral.
On record
FDA warning letter on record
FDA issued a warning letter to Bliv Wellness LLC dba Bliv on February 2026, having reviewed www.joinbliv.com. FDA states the label pictured on the site names Bliv as the compounder when it is not.
Addressed to 2411 Kiesel Ave. Ste 402, Ogden, UT 84401. joinbliv.com terms state the site is owned and operated by Bliv Wellness LLC, under Utah jurisdiction. Verified September 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov
A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · ◯ $116 advertised · As low as, plan not stated
first month, including required fees on record · ◯ $199 advertised · As low as, plan not stated
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026
- Consultation fee
$24.99. "Please be advised that a fee of $24.99 applies for consultations with a provider." It appears only in the refund policy and the terms and conditions, not in the pricing block.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- States
All states except Wyoming
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Not yet checked: membership.
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
August 2026
- 1. Bliv's hero banner advertises a price that never appears again on the page it sits on: "Start your GLP-1 consultation: Starting as low as $58/mo Complete a quick medical intake that will be securely reviewed by a U.S.-licensed provider." The pricing block on the same page, at https://joinbliv.com/get-a-glp-1-prescription (where joinbliv.com/ redirects), runs higher throughout: "Our Pricing Most Chosen Semaglutide A proven GLP-1 option for steady weight loss. *as low as *as low as $116 per month ... * based on plan structure and eligibility" and "Best Results Tirzepatide Dual-action support for stronger appetite control. *as low as *as low as $199 per month ... * based on plan structure and eligibility" and "Pay at Your Pace Pay Later Flexible payment options available. *as low as *as low as $29 per month • CareCredit - 24 months 0% • Klarna - split payments • Instant approval • Available on eligible plans". Elsewhere on the same page: "Affordable, Transparent Pricing Pay later eligible, with options starting around $116/month and no hidden subscriptions", "No Contracts Enjoy total flexibility with no long-term commitments or cancellation fees", and "Accelerate Weight Loss Start GLP-1 weight loss for as low as $116/mo". That page and the four legal pages hold no second occurrence of $58.
- 2. Bliv's refund policy is generous only within a narrow window, and adds fees even when it does approve a refund. The full policy, from its refund page: "Should you wish to cancel your Bliv Wellness LLC subscription within 72 hours of your purchase, you may request a full refund for the amount you paid, as long as no services have been rendered and medication has not been sent to the pharmacy. Any requests made more than 72 hours after the time of purchase will not result in a refund, regardless of service usage or medication dispensation, except if your licensed medical provider submits documentation stating that you can no longer take the medication ... Please be advised that a fee of $24.99 applies for consultations with a provider. If the aforementioned conditions are met, a refund will be processed, less a charge of $200 for clinical coordination and account setup. Furthermore, if payment was made through CareCredit, the 15.99% service fee is non-refundable." The identical passage appears in its terms and conditions.
Show 4 more notesHide 4 more notes
- 3. Bliv advertises one CareCredit rate and discloses another. The commercial page advertises "CareCredit - 24 months 0%"; the refund policy refers to "the 15.99% service fee" on CareCredit payments.
- 4. Bliv requires its membership fee to be paid in a single lump sum, then calls that fee non-refundable outright. Its terms state: "4. BLIV WELLNESS LLC PROGRAM MEMBERSHIP OPTIONS AND FEES The Program offers different Membership Options, each with varying scope of services and fees. You must select your desired Membership Option from the available list on Bliv Wellness LLC's website ... You are required to pay your Membership Fee in a single sum. Once paid, your Membership Fee is non-refundable." The same terms also authorize recurring billing on top of that: "You authorize Bliv Wellness to renew your subscription and to charge you periodically and progressively on each billing date."
- 5. Bliv publishes two treatment figures without a term and one financing figure. None of them can be turned into a month-to-month price without guessing, so none is shown as one.
- 6. The operating entity is Bliv Wellness LLC, and the site is a single commercial page with four legal pages behind it.
Understand the terms
- Checking state availability
Understand the difference between published coverage and individual eligibility.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Bliv: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/bliv