Treatment Registry
TR-0050 ActiveRecorded August 2026Last verified September 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by Bliv · Injection, pen · every compounded tirzepatide record

Recorded initial charges

First month

$223.99

Published monthly rate

$199

first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.

Medication · As low as, plan not stated · recorded initial monthly payment$199
Consultation fee · first month only$24.99

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
As low as, plan not stated

“Best Results Tirzepatide Dual-action support for stronger appetite control. *as low as *as low as $199 per month ... * based on plan structure and eligibility”

Per month$199Charged today$199
Price sources

FDA warning letter on record

FDA issued a warning letter to Bliv Wellness LLC dba Bliv on February 2026, having reviewed www.joinbliv.com. FDA states the label pictured on the site names Bliv as the compounder when it is not.

Addressed to 2411 Kiesel Ave. Ste 402, Ogden, UT 84401. joinbliv.com terms state the site is owned and operated by Bliv Wellness LLC, under Utah jurisdiction. Verified September 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov

A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.

Visit Bliv

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Bliv's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • August 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
StatesAll states except Wyoming
PrescriberAsynchronous review
Consult fee$24.99. "Please be advised that a fee of $24.99 applies for consultations with a provider." It appears only in the refund policy and the terms and conditions, not in the pricing block.

Not yet checked: cancellation and membership.

Recorded from joinbliv.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 2026 — Bliv's hero banner advertises a price that never appears again on the page it sits on: "Start your GLP-1 consultation: Starting as low as $58/mo Complete a quick medical intake that will be securely reviewed by a U.S.-licensed provider." The pricing block on the same page, at https://joinbliv.com/get-a-glp-1-prescription (where joinbliv.com/ redirects), runs higher throughout: "Our Pricing Most Chosen Semaglutide A proven GLP-1 option for steady weight loss. *as low as *as low as $116 per month ... * based on plan structure and eligibility" and "Best Results Tirzepatide Dual-action support for stronger appetite control. *as low as *as low as $199 per month ... * based on plan structure and eligibility" and "Pay at Your Pace Pay Later Flexible payment options available. *as low as *as low as $29 per month • CareCredit - 24 months 0% • Klarna - split payments • Instant approval • Available on eligible plans". Elsewhere on the same page: "Affordable, Transparent Pricing Pay later eligible, with options starting around $116/month and no hidden subscriptions", "No Contracts Enjoy total flexibility with no long-term commitments or cancellation fees", and "Accelerate Weight Loss Start GLP-1 weight loss for as low as $116/mo". That page and the four legal pages hold no second occurrence of $58.
  2. 2. August 2026 — Bliv's refund policy is generous only within a narrow window, and adds fees even when it does approve a refund. The full policy, from its refund page: "Should you wish to cancel your Bliv Wellness LLC subscription within 72 hours of your purchase, you may request a full refund for the amount you paid, as long as no services have been rendered and medication has not been sent to the pharmacy. Any requests made more than 72 hours after the time of purchase will not result in a refund, regardless of service usage or medication dispensation, except if your licensed medical provider submits documentation stating that you can no longer take the medication ... Please be advised that a fee of $24.99 applies for consultations with a provider. If the aforementioned conditions are met, a refund will be processed, less a charge of $200 for clinical coordination and account setup. Furthermore, if payment was made through CareCredit, the 15.99% service fee is non-refundable." The identical passage appears in its terms and conditions.
  3. 3. August 2026 — Bliv advertises one CareCredit rate and discloses another. The commercial page advertises "CareCredit - 24 months 0%"; the refund policy refers to "the 15.99% service fee" on CareCredit payments.
  4. 4. August 2026 — Bliv requires its membership fee to be paid in a single lump sum, then calls that fee non-refundable outright. Its terms state: "4. BLIV WELLNESS LLC PROGRAM MEMBERSHIP OPTIONS AND FEES The Program offers different Membership Options, each with varying scope of services and fees. You must select your desired Membership Option from the available list on Bliv Wellness LLC's website ... You are required to pay your Membership Fee in a single sum. Once paid, your Membership Fee is non-refundable." The same terms also authorize recurring billing on top of that: "You authorize Bliv Wellness to renew your subscription and to charge you periodically and progressively on each billing date."
  5. 5. August 2026 — Bliv publishes two treatment figures without a term and one financing figure. None of them can be turned into a month-to-month price without guessing, so none is shown as one.
  6. 6. August 2026 — The operating entity is Bliv Wellness LLC, and the site is a single commercial page with four legal pages behind it.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0050
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
2

Related records

Other records from Bliv

All Bliv programs and terms

Compounded tirzepatide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 374 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Bliv — compounded tirzepatide (TR-0050). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0050

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.