Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Gimme Care · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Recorded initial charges
First month
$199
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · 1 month · recorded initial monthly payment | $199 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| 1 month “Compounded tirzepatide Billing cycle Per month 1 month $ 199 3 month $ 163” | Per month$199 | Charged today$199 |
| 3 month “Compounded tirzepatide Billing cycle Per month 1 month $ 199 3 month $ 163” | Per month$163 | Charged today$489 |
Price sources
- 1 month · gimme.care — read August 2026
- 3 month · gimme.care — read August 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Gimme Care's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
|---|---|
| States | All 50 states |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | You can cancel your order anytime before it's dispensed or shipped by the pharmacy. Once your order has been dispensed or shipped, it can't be canceled. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
Not yet checked: membership.
Recorded from gimme.care. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Gimme Care's pricing grid and FAQ agree with each other on both drugs. At https://gimme.care/ the grid reads: "Compounded tirzepatide Billing cycle Per month 1 month $ 199 3 month $ 163" and "Compounded semaglutide Billing cycle Per month 1 month $ 160 3 month $ 130". The FAQ on the same page reads "$130 per month with a 3-month plan (billed every 3 months), or $160 per month with a month-to-month plan. Price includes medication, physician care, support, shipping, and all supplies. No hidden fees or membership costs."
- 2. August 2026 — Gimme Care's terms and product pages agree on U.S.-only licensure and sourcing. The terms at https://gimme.care/policies/terms-of-service state: "MEDICAL SERVICES ARE PROVIDED THROUGH A CONTRACTED NETWORK OF HEALTH CARE PROVIDERS LICENSED IN THE STATE WHERE YOU RESIDE", repeated in the body as "prescribers who are licensed in your state of residence". The product page at https://gimme.care/treatments/compounded-semaglutide adds: "We offer compounded GLP-1s exclusively from U.S. pharmacies." The shipping policy at https://gimme.care/policies/shipping adds that Gimme does not ship to international destinations.
- 3. August 2026 — Gimme Care's advertised price is its real price, which is rare on this list. Its home page, both treatment pages, the shipping policy, the refund policy and the full terms carry no starting-at figure, no as-low-as figure, no membership, no consultation fee and no first-month discount. The only prices on the site are the ones in its grid.
- 4. August 2026 — Gimme ships every 28 days but bills by the month. Step four of how it works reads “On-time monthly refills — Shipped every 28 days after a short check-in”, while the price grid is headed “Billing cycle” with 1 month and 3 month rows. The site never says which of the two governs what you pay.
- 5. August 2026 — Gimme labels compounded products clearly: "Compounded products are not approved nor evaluated for safety, efficacy, or quality by the FDA." The operating entity is Start Gimme LLC.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.