Company
Collective
Collective publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $59 to $69 a month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 2 readings
Read from collective.org; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Collective
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · ◯ $59 advertised · Monthly
first month, including required fees on record · ◯ $69 advertised · Monthly
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Membership
Required, $199 per year. What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Consultation fee
None. “With unlimited doctor messaging, GLP-1s from licensed U.S. pharmacies, nutrition and lifestyle support, and no hidden costs.”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. Collective's medication price is the smallest in the register, and it is not the whole price: the program carries a membership on top, which its own FAQ answers plainly — “What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.” The membership is recorded against the year, because that is the period Collective states. It is charged once, so it falls on a new member's first bill and not on a typical later month, and the first-month figure on this page reflects that rather than a twelfth of it. The site also states “Always the Same Price, Any Dose” and “No Multi-Month Plan Required”.
Understand the terms
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Collective: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/collective