Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Collective · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Recorded initial charges
First month
$268
Published monthly rate
$69
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change.
| Medication · Monthly · recorded initial monthly payment | $69 |
|---|---|
| Required membership · Charged once a year, so it falls in the first month and again twelve months later | $199 |
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| MonthlyAdvertised “Compounded Tirzepatide $69/mo. Same price, any dose. Personalized to you. Cancel anytime.” | Per month$69 | Charged today$69 |
Price sources
- Monthly · collective.org — read September 2026
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Cancel Easily Anytime |
| Membership | Required. $199 per year. What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership. |
| Consult fee | None. “With unlimited doctor messaging, GLP-1s from licensed U.S. pharmacies, nutrition and lifestyle support, and no hidden costs.” |
Recorded from collective.org. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Collective's medication price is the smallest in the register, and it is not the whole price: the program carries a membership on top, which its own FAQ answers plainly — “What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.” The membership is recorded against the year, because that is the period Collective states. It is charged once, so it falls on a new member's first bill and not on a typical later month, and the first-month figure on this page reflects that rather than a twelfth of it. The site also states “Always the Same Price, Any Dose” and “No Multi-Month Plan Required”.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.