Company
Eviora MD
No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 1 program
- Molecule not identified
- 1 reading
Read from evioramd.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Eviora MD
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Eviora MD's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Evidence: September 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Evidence: September 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Evidence: September 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Evidence: September 2026
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. Eviora MD publishes one figure and attaches it to no medication: “GLP-1 weight loss programs from $149/mo”, repeated as “from $149/mo” in the hero and “Plans from $149/mo · confirmed after provider review” beside its BMI tool. Its Semaglutide, Tirzepatide and GLP-1 Microdose pages carry no price, read in a browser rather than a fetcher. No rung is recorded because no figure is attached to a program.
- 2. RX Bella (rxbella.com), New Wave Health (mynewwavehealth.com) and Eviora MD (evioramd.com) are three brands served by one compiled application. All three load the same Next.js app chunk at /_next/static/chunks/565ee1bc693630af.js, byte-identical at MD5 0ff1bc697cfc27b3e9b31d96081752c7, and serve a byte-identical /testimonial-1.jpg at MD5 d5b200d7162b84f9ab9b75e98a98e440. The same six named reviewers — Jessica M., Daniel R., Priya S., Marcus T., Ashley K., Carlos V. — appear on all three under the same relative timestamps. They are recorded here as three companies because that is how they are sold, and a reader comparing two of them should know they are comparing one site with itself. Of the three, only RX Bella publishes per-medication prices; Eviora MD and New Wave Health publish a single starting figure each.
Show 1 more noteHide 1 more note
- 3. The site names EVIORA LLC in its page title and gives an email address and no postal address or telephone number.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Eviora MD: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/eviora-md