Treatment Registry
TR-0831 ActiveRecorded September 2026

Unspecified GLP-1

Sold by Eviora MD · every unspecified glp-1 record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit Eviora MD

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Eviora MD's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberAsynchronous review
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Not yet checked: cancellation.

Recorded from evioramd.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Eviora MD publishes one figure and attaches it to no medication: “GLP-1 weight loss programs from $149/mo”, repeated as “from $149/mo” in the hero and “Plans from $149/mo · confirmed after provider review” beside its BMI tool. Its Semaglutide, Tirzepatide and GLP-1 Microdose pages carry no price, read in a browser rather than a fetcher. No rung is recorded because no figure is attached to a program.
  2. 2. September 2026 — RX Bella (rxbella.com), New Wave Health (mynewwavehealth.com) and Eviora MD (evioramd.com) are three brands served by one compiled application. All three load the same Next.js app chunk at /_next/static/chunks/565ee1bc693630af.js, byte-identical at MD5 0ff1bc697cfc27b3e9b31d96081752c7, and serve a byte-identical /testimonial-1.jpg at MD5 d5b200d7162b84f9ab9b75e98a98e440. The same six named reviewers — Jessica M., Daniel R., Priya S., Marcus T., Ashley K., Carlos V. — appear on all three under the same relative timestamps. They are recorded here as three companies because that is how they are sold, and a reader comparing two of them should know they are comparing one site with itself. Of the three, only RX Bella publishes per-medication prices; Eviora MD and New Wave Health publish a single starting figure each.
  3. 3. September 2026 — The site names EVIORA LLC in its page title and gives an email address and no postal address or telephone number.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0831
Medication category
unspecified GLP-1
Readings
1

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Eviora MD — unspecified GLP-1 (TR-0831). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0831

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.