Company
Fella Health
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 3 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 3 readings
Read from fellahealth.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Fella Health
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Fella Health's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership · By program
None. “No membership fees.”
compounded semaglutide (TR-0991) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0992)
Evidence: October 2026
Conditional (Commercial program membership and medication are charged separately.), amount not published. Commercial program membership and medication are charged separately.
Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee · By program
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. The weight-loss program includes health assessments and medical support.
compounded semaglutide (TR-0991) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0992)
Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
| Entry | Program | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0991 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | Recorded price$99 Published figure · Starting monthly rate; commitment unconfirmed Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Advertised starting price; commitment and invoice amount need confirmation. | Record |
| EntryTR-0992 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | Recorded price$199 Published figure · Starting monthly rate; commitment unconfirmed Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Advertised starting price; commitment and invoice amount need confirmation. | Record |
| EntryTR-0993 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Starting prices do not establish the commitment or amount charged at checkout. Shipping is included; advertised price is unchanged by dose. https://www.fellahealth.com/welcome-sfb
- 2. Weekly injections are described but the dispensing device is not established. https://www.fellahealth.com/treatments
Show 4 more notesHide 4 more notes
- 3. Guarantee requests are limited to days 181–210 and require the stated adherence and weight criteria. https://www.fellahealth.com/guarantee
- 4. Membership terms: https://www.fellahealth.com/membership-terms
- 5. Zepbound is offered through LillyDirect; neither the medication price nor dispensing device is established on the reviewed program page. https://www.fellahealth.com/treatments
- 6. For branded treatment, the conditional guarantee covers membership fees, not medication payments made to the pharmacy. https://www.fellahealth.com/guarantee
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Fella Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/fella-health