Brand tirzepatide
Sold by Fella Health · every brand tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Fella Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The membership agreement requires 30 days written notice to terminate and five days notice to revoke payment authorization. The six-month guarantee has adherence, weight-loss and timing conditions. Clinical inability to begin qualifies for a full refund; intolerable side effects after working with the care team may qualify for a prorated refund. |
| Membership | Conditional (Commercial program membership and medication are charged separately.). Amount not published. Commercial program membership and medication are charged separately. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from fellahealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Zepbound is offered through LillyDirect; neither the medication price nor dispensing device is established on the reviewed program page. https://www.fellahealth.com/treatments
- 2. October 2026 — For branded treatment, the conditional guarantee covers membership fees, not medication payments made to the pharmacy. https://www.fellahealth.com/guarantee
4 further notes concern other Fella Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.