Company
G-Plans
No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 2 readings
Read from g-plans.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to G-Plans
We earn nothing from this link. It opens G-Plans's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The current prescribing catalog explicitly names Ozempic. Its generic pill and GLP-1 descriptions do not establish additional named-molecule programs or medicine prices. https://www.g-plans.com/medications
- 2. The reviewed pages identify licensed U.S. pharmacies without naming the dispensing pharmacy. https://www.g-plans.com/
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
- 3. Refund policy: https://g-plans.com/new/pages/refunds-policy
- 4. The current prescribing catalog explicitly names Zepbound. Its generic pill and GLP-1 descriptions do not establish additional named-molecule programs or medicine prices. https://www.g-plans.com/medications
Understand the terms
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). G-Plans: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/g-plans