Treatment Registry
TR-1010 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Brand semaglutide

Sold by G-Plans · every brand semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit G-Plans

We earn nothing from this link. It opens G-Plans's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationProcessed medication orders and scheduled medical services are generally nonrefundable. Appointment cancellations require 72 hours notice. A clinician-directed switch to a lower-priced program can qualify for a refund of the difference.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from g-plans.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — The current prescribing catalog explicitly names Ozempic. Its generic pill and GLP-1 descriptions do not establish additional named-molecule programs or medicine prices. https://www.g-plans.com/medications
  2. 2. October 2026 — The reviewed pages identify licensed U.S. pharmacies without naming the dispensing pharmacy. https://www.g-plans.com/
  3. 3. October 2026 — Refund policy: https://g-plans.com/new/pages/refunds-policy

1 further note concerns other G-Plans programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1010
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). G-Plans — brand semaglutide (TR-1010). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1010

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.