Treatment Registry

Company

Gide Health

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 3 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 3 readings

Read from gide.health; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Gide Health

Visit Gide Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Gide Health's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Gide's FAQ says the doctor's visit, prescription medication and shipping are included in its plans. It does not establish a separately payable consultation charge. https://www.gide.health/faq

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-1033ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection · device not recordedRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-1034ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormInjection · device not recordedRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-1035ProgramOral semaglutideFormOral · dosage form not recordedRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Gide's homepage names compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injection programs. Its clinical FAQ identifies Beluga Health and describes a medical-history review; a mandatory live video visit is not established. https://www.gide.health/ https://www.gide.health/faq
  2. 2. The product page advertises a starting $209/month, and the category separately advertises offers with different stated plan terms. The selected dose, payment schedule and renewal charge are not established. No payable price is established here. https://www.gide.health/product-details/glp-1-injection https://www.gide.health/weight-loss
Show 7 more notesHide 7 more notes
  1. 3. The FAQ excludes GLP-1 patients in Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi and New Mexico; the terms list only Louisiana, Mississippi and New Mexico. An affirmative program coverage roster is not established. The FAQ also names Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, says it cannot dispense sterile compounds, and gives inconsistent pharmacy licensure counts. That is not confirmation of this program's dispensing pharmacy. https://www.gide.health/faq https://www.gide.health/terms-of-service
  2. 4. The weight-loss page advertises 'Lose 15% of your body weight or your money back', while the terms say purchases are final after services commence or a prescription goes to the pharmacy. The public sources do not reconcile that guarantee with the refund restrictions or establish its full eligibility and exclusions. https://www.gide.health/weight-loss https://www.gide.health/terms-of-service
  3. 5. The product page advertises a starting $299/month, and the category separately advertises offers with different stated plan terms. The selected dose, payment schedule and renewal charge are not established. No payable price is established here. https://www.gide.health/product-details/advanced-glp-1-injection https://www.gide.health/weight-loss
  4. 6. The advanced injection page contains a conflicting Semaglutide text block. The homepage names compounded tirzepatide and the advanced program's public start link is /start-online-visit/tirzepatide-billing-plan. These identify the catalog offering across sources, but the copied block prevents treating its advertised price as a confirmed tirzepatide invoice. https://www.gide.health/ https://www.gide.health/product-details/advanced-glp-1-injection https://join.gide.health/start-online-visit/tirzepatide-billing-plan
  5. 7. The weight-loss page separately advertises $196/month on a six-month plan for the advanced injection option. The relationship to the $299 product headline is unresolved. https://www.gide.health/weight-loss
  6. 8. The product page advertises a starting $149/month, and the category separately advertises offers with different stated plan terms. The selected dose, payment schedule and renewal charge are not established. No payable price is established here. https://www.gide.health/product-details/glp-1-drops https://www.gide.health/weight-loss
  7. 9. The product page names semaglutide and oral drops. It does not establish a brand, compounded formulation or under-the-tongue administration. Its injection FAQ appears inconsistent with the oral product description. The weight-loss page separately advertises $196/month on a six-month plan, which is not reconciled with the $149 starting headline. https://www.gide.health/product-details/glp-1-drops https://www.gide.health/weight-loss

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Gide Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/gide-health