Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Gide Health · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded tirzepatide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Gide Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | The terms say all purchases are final and no refunds are available once services have commenced or the prescription has been sent to the pharmacy. The reviewed public terms do not establish a recurring-plan cancellation deadline. https://www.gide.health/terms-of-service The weight-loss page separately advertises a weight-loss money-back guarantee; its relationship to the final-sales terms is unresolved. https://www.gide.health/weight-loss |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Gide's FAQ says the doctor's visit, prescription medication and shipping are included in its plans. It does not establish a separately payable consultation charge. https://www.gide.health/faq |
Recorded from gide.health. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Gide's homepage names compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injection programs. Its clinical FAQ identifies Beluga Health and describes a medical-history review; a mandatory live video visit is not established. https://www.gide.health/ https://www.gide.health/faq
- 2. October 2026 — The product page advertises a starting $299/month, and the category separately advertises offers with different stated plan terms. The selected dose, payment schedule and renewal charge are not established. No payable price is established here. https://www.gide.health/product-details/advanced-glp-1-injection https://www.gide.health/weight-loss
- 3. October 2026 — The FAQ excludes GLP-1 patients in Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi and New Mexico; the terms list only Louisiana, Mississippi and New Mexico. An affirmative program coverage roster is not established. The FAQ also names Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, says it cannot dispense sterile compounds, and gives inconsistent pharmacy licensure counts. That is not confirmation of this program's dispensing pharmacy. https://www.gide.health/faq https://www.gide.health/terms-of-service
- 4. October 2026 — The advanced injection page contains a conflicting Semaglutide text block. The homepage names compounded tirzepatide and the advanced program's public start link is /start-online-visit/tirzepatide-billing-plan. These identify the catalog offering across sources, but the copied block prevents treating its advertised price as a confirmed tirzepatide invoice. https://www.gide.health/ https://www.gide.health/product-details/advanced-glp-1-injection https://join.gide.health/start-online-visit/tirzepatide-billing-plan
- 5. October 2026 — The weight-loss page separately advertises $196/month on a six-month plan for the advanced injection option. The relationship to the $299 product headline is unresolved. https://www.gide.health/weight-loss
- 6. October 2026 — The weight-loss page advertises 'Lose 15% of your body weight or your money back', while the terms say purchases are final after services commence or a prescription goes to the pharmacy. The public sources do not reconcile that guarantee with the refund restrictions or establish its full eligibility and exclusions. https://www.gide.health/weight-loss https://www.gide.health/terms-of-service
3 further notes concern other Gide Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.