Company
He & She MD
He & She MD publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $199 to $299 a month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 2 readings
Read from heandshemd.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to He & She MD
We earn nothing from this link. It opens He & She MD's website without a paid referral.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · Monthly Plan
first month, including required fees on record · Monthly Plan
Terms
- Pharmacy
Jungle Jim's Pharmacy · OH
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Membership
None. “Every plan includes Medication (if prescribed) Injection supplies Free shipping Ongoing provider support Unlimited messaging No membership fees”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. He & She MD states the charge for every tier beside its monthly rate, so no total here is derived. Its headline offer, “Injectable Semaglutide starting at $99/month”, is the annual tier and is recorded as one.
- 2. Coverage is recorded as undisclosed even though the site lists states, because what it lists is the opposite of coverage. Its own words: the dispensing pharmacy is licensed in 44 US states and “cannot dispense sterile compounds and do not have a license in the following US states: CALIFORNIA, NEVADA, NEW JERSEY, NORTH CAROLINA, TEXAS, MASSACHUSETTS, MISSISSIPPI, NEW HAMPSHIRE, WEST VIRGINIA, and DELAWARE.” That is an exclusion list attached to a pharmacy license, not a statement of where the program is sold, and reversing it into a served list would be arithmetic the company never published.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Understanding pharmacy disclosures
A named pharmacy or network does not establish who will fill your prescription.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). He & She MD: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/he-and-she-md