Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by He & She MD · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record
Recorded initial charges
First month
$299
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · Monthly Plan · recorded initial monthly payment | $299 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly PlanAdvertised “COMPOUNDED TIRZEPATIDE Most popular 6-Month Plan $199 /mo SAVE $540 Pay $1,194 every 6 months 3-Month Plan $209 /mo SAVE $270 Pay $627 every 3 months Monthly Plan $299 /mo Billed monthly Annual Plan $159 /mo Lowest monthly price Pay $1,908 annually” | Per month$299 | Charged today$299 |
| 3-Month Plan “COMPOUNDED TIRZEPATIDE Most popular 6-Month Plan $199 /mo SAVE $540 Pay $1,194 every 6 months 3-Month Plan $209 /mo SAVE $270 Pay $627 every 3 months Monthly Plan $299 /mo Billed monthly Annual Plan $159 /mo Lowest monthly price Pay $1,908 annually” | Per month$209 | Charged today$627 |
| 6-Month Plan “COMPOUNDED TIRZEPATIDE Most popular 6-Month Plan $199 /mo SAVE $540 Pay $1,194 every 6 months 3-Month Plan $209 /mo SAVE $270 Pay $627 every 3 months Monthly Plan $299 /mo Billed monthly Annual Plan $159 /mo Lowest monthly price Pay $1,908 annually” | Per month$199 | Charged today$1,194 |
| Annual Plan “COMPOUNDED TIRZEPATIDE Most popular 6-Month Plan $199 /mo SAVE $540 Pay $1,194 every 6 months 3-Month Plan $209 /mo SAVE $270 Pay $627 every 3 months Monthly Plan $299 /mo Billed monthly Annual Plan $159 /mo Lowest monthly price Pay $1,908 annually” | Per month$159 | Charged today$1,908 |
Price sources
- Monthly Plan · heandshemd.com — read September 2026
- 3-Month Plan · heandshemd.com — read September 2026
- 6-Month Plan · heandshemd.com — read September 2026
- Annual Plan · heandshemd.com — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens He & She MD's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Jungle Jim's Pharmacy · OH |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Membership | None. “Every plan includes Medication (if prescribed) Injection supplies Free shipping Ongoing provider support Unlimited messaging No membership fees” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Not yet checked: cancellation.
Recorded from heandshemd.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Coverage is recorded as undisclosed even though the site lists states, because what it lists is the opposite of coverage. Its own words: the dispensing pharmacy is licensed in 44 US states and “cannot dispense sterile compounds and do not have a license in the following US states: CALIFORNIA, NEVADA, NEW JERSEY, NORTH CAROLINA, TEXAS, MASSACHUSETTS, MISSISSIPPI, NEW HAMPSHIRE, WEST VIRGINIA, and DELAWARE.” That is an exclusion list attached to a pharmacy license, not a statement of where the program is sold, and reversing it into a served list would be arithmetic the company never published.
1 further note concerns other He & She MD programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.