Treatment Registry

Company

Helix Wellness Rx

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 3 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 3 readings

Read from helixwellnessrx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Helix Wellness Rx

Visit Helix Wellness Rx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Helix Wellness Rx's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

None. “The treatment FAQ states “zero consultation charges.””

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-1051ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection · device not recordedRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-1052ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormNot recordedRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-1053ProgramUnspecified GLP-1FormNot recordedRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. This treatment page includes compounded medication in its program. It identifies weekly semaglutide injections but does not establish a vial or pen. https://helixwellnessrx.com/treatments/semaglutide
  2. 2. The homepage advertises GLP-1 and peptide programs from $149/mo, confirmed after provider review, and a 25% first-order offer. It does not assign that starting price to this treatment or establish a selected-plan invoice. https://helixwellnessrx.com/
Show 6 more notesHide 6 more notes
  1. 3. The program includes provider review, check-ins and messaging. No named dispensing pharmacy, treatment-specific state list or required live-visit format is established. https://helixwellnessrx.com/treatments/semaglutide
  2. 4. The homepage advertises free 2–3 day shipping. The terms separately allow checkout shipping or handling charges. Confirm the selected order's delivery charge and recurring billing interval; the terms describe recurring monthly orders as charged every 30 days. https://helixwellnessrx.com/ https://helixwellnessrx.com/terms
  3. 5. This treatment page includes compounded medication in its program. It identifies tirzepatide but does not establish its administration route. https://helixwellnessrx.com/treatments/tirzepatide
  4. 6. The program includes provider review, check-ins and messaging. No named dispensing pharmacy, treatment-specific state list or required live-visit format is established. https://helixwellnessrx.com/treatments/tirzepatide
  5. 7. This treatment page includes compounded medication in its program. The GLP-1 Microdose program does not identify its ingredient or administration route. https://helixwellnessrx.com/treatments/glp-1-microdose
  6. 8. The program includes provider review, check-ins and messaging. No named dispensing pharmacy, treatment-specific state list or required live-visit format is established. https://helixwellnessrx.com/treatments/glp-1-microdose

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Helix Wellness Rx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/helix-wellness-rx