Unspecified GLP-1
Sold by Helix Wellness Rx · every unspecified glp-1 record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Helix Wellness Rx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The treatment FAQ requires 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms instead describe disabling auto-refill at least 48 hours before monthly processing, and elsewhere say subscriptions may be canceled at any time. Prescription-order cancellation is limited to 24 hours and only before the provider network receives the order. The terms restrict refunds after dispensing or delivery, list exceptions including unshipped orders or provider refusal, and impose a $35 disposal fee for returned prescriptions. The conflicting subscription deadlines are unresolved. https://helixwellnessrx.com/treatments/glp-1-microdose https://helixwellnessrx.com/terms |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | None. “The treatment FAQ states “zero consultation charges.”” |
Recorded from helixwellnessrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — This treatment page includes compounded medication in its program. The GLP-1 Microdose program does not identify its ingredient or administration route. https://helixwellnessrx.com/treatments/glp-1-microdose
- 2. October 2026 — The homepage advertises GLP-1 and peptide programs from $149/mo, confirmed after provider review, and a 25% first-order offer. It does not assign that starting price to this treatment or establish a selected-plan invoice. https://helixwellnessrx.com/
- 3. October 2026 — The program includes provider review, check-ins and messaging. No named dispensing pharmacy, treatment-specific state list or required live-visit format is established. https://helixwellnessrx.com/treatments/glp-1-microdose
- 4. October 2026 — The homepage advertises free 2–3 day shipping. The terms separately allow checkout shipping or handling charges. Confirm the selected order's delivery charge and recurring billing interval; the terms describe recurring monthly orders as charged every 30 days. https://helixwellnessrx.com/ https://helixwellnessrx.com/terms
4 further notes concern other Helix Wellness Rx programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.