Company
Hims
No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 1 program
- Molecule not identified
- 2 readings
Read from hims.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Hims
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Hims's website without a paid referral.
On record
FDA warning letter on record
FDA issued a warning letter to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hers on September 2025, having reviewed www.forhers.com. FDA reviewed the Hers site, not the Hims site, and cites the claim that the product has "the same active ingredient as Ozempic and Wegovy".
The letter is addressed to the parent company but reviews forhers.com. It does not review or cite hims.com. Saying "Hims received a warning letter about hims.com" would be false.
Addressed to 2269 Chestnut St., # 523, San Francisco, CA 94123. SEC EDGAR CIK 0001773751 records "Hims & Hers Health, Inc." at 2269 Chestnut St #523, San Francisco CA 94123 — the letter's address exactly. Verified September 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov
A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Evidence: August 2026
- Membership
Required, $149 per month. Price includes medication only, if prescribed. An active Hims Weight Loss Membership is required ($39 for the first month, auto-renews at $149/month thereafter). Membership is billed separately and does not include or guarantee a prescription. Medication is not available without a membership.
Evidence: September 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Evidence: August 2026
Not yet checked: states.
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
August 2026
- 1. Attempted August 2026: every fetch of the public site returned an automated-traffic challenge. A review will publish when the prices can be read directly.
Understand the terms
- Required membership fees
See how a separate membership changes the amount you pay.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Hims: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/hims