Treatment Registry
TR-0010 Not verifiedRecorded August 2026Last verified September 2026

Unspecified GLP-1

Recorded for Hims · every unspecified glp-1 record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

Historical price evidence from September 2026. Current availability and prices are not verified. These figures are not a current offer.

TermPer monthCharged today
unspecified GLP-1 (lowest-priced option, Wegovy Pill)

“Wegovy ® Pill From $149/mo † Membership required”

Per month$149Charged today$149
Price sources

FDA warning letter on record

FDA issued a warning letter to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hers on September 2025, having reviewed www.forhers.com. FDA reviewed the Hers site, not the Hims site, and cites the claim that the product has "the same active ingredient as Ozempic and Wegovy".

The letter is addressed to the parent company but reviews forhers.com. It does not review or cite hims.com. Saying "Hims received a warning letter about hims.com" would be false.

Addressed to 2269 Chestnut St., # 523, San Francisco, CA 94123. SEC EDGAR CIK 0001773751 records "Hims & Hers Health, Inc." at 2269 Chestnut St #523, San Francisco CA 94123 — the letter's address exactly. Verified September 2026. Read the letter on fda.gov

A warning letter is recorded here as a dated fact. It does not remove the entry, does not change its status, and is not a verdict on the company or its care. How we screen and verify.

Provider website · Hims

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Hims's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Term added: unspecified GLP-1 (lowest-priced option, Wegovy Pill)
  • August 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
PrescriberBoth
CancellationYou can view your renewal date and cancel your Weight Loss Membership and your Medication Plan, or just your Medication Plan, in-app or through your online account under “My Subscriptions”, by contacting the Customer Help Center at [email protected] , or by calling 1-800-368-0038. Cancellation will take effect at the end of the current billing period.
MembershipRequired. $149 per month. Price includes medication only, if prescribed. An active Hims Weight Loss Membership is required ($39 for the first month, auto-renews at $149/month thereafter). Membership is billed separately and does not include or guarantee a prescription. Medication is not available without a membership.
Consult feeNot disclosed as of August 2026

Not yet checked: states.

Recorded from hims.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 2026 — Attempted August 2026: every fetch of the public site returned an automated-traffic challenge. A review will publish when the prices can be read directly.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0010
Medication category
unspecified GLP-1
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Hims — unspecified GLP-1 (TR-0010). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0010

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.