Treatment Registry

Company

InstaRX

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 4 readings

Read from instarx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to InstaRX

Visit InstaRX

We earn nothing from this link. It opens InstaRX's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

$45 (included in program price). The doctor consultation component is already included in the monthly program price.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0204ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection, vialRecorded price$265
Published figure · Starting price, for 12-month prepayment

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Record
EntryTR-0205ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormInjection, vialRecorded price$265
Published figure · Starting price, for 12-month prepayment

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. The monthly program includes a $45 doctor-consultation component, which is not an extra charge. The semaglutide product page currently describes tirzepatide beneath its heading, so confirm the medication and complete plan price before enrolling. The earlier recorded price has not been treated as a newly verified offer. InstaRx advertises availability in all states, but the public FAQ does not specify state access for each medication. A clinician reviews the online intake; the page does not explain whether a live appointment is required.

September 2026

  1. 2. The site appears to be built from a shared/reused template: the semaglutide and tirzepatide product pages are byte-for-byte identical in their marketing copy (the semaglutide page's own body text describes the product as 'a next-generation compounded GLP-1/GIP injection with tirzepatide', i.e. the tirzepatide product description was left on the semaglutide page), both pages' <title> tags read 'NAD+ for Cellular & Energy Support' (the wrong product entirely), and the customer testimonial on both pages thanks a company called 'NueYue', not InstaRX — flagged as signs of an unedited template rather than resolved. The one price found, '$265/Month', carries a footnote '*For 12 month prepayment', meaning it is not a plain month-to-month rate but a discounted rate contingent on paying for a full year upfront (~$3,180); no separate month-to-month price was found. The FAQ has a 'What states is InstaRX available in?' question but its answer is rendered by JavaScript and was not visible to this fetcher, so states is not-found rather than guessed; the same applies to the Refund Policy page content and to the prescriber consult model (sync vs. async is never stated — only that a 'Provider' reviews the intake 'in their exclusive clinical judgment').

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). InstaRX: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/instarx