Treatment Registry
TR-0205 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by InstaRX · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Starting price, for 12-month prepayment

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“Compounded Tirzepatide Injections Starting at $265/Month * A next-generation compounded GLP-1/GIP injection with tirzepatide, combining dual pathways for appetite regulation and metabolic improvement, designed to support significant progress in weight care and health goals. Unlimited 24/7 support No hidden fees No insurance required Same price at every dose Get Started See if treatment is right for me Important safety information *For 12 month prepayment”

$265Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit InstaRX

We earn nothing from this link. It opens InstaRX's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationSubscriptions renew automatically at the then-current rate unless canceled before renewal. The shipping and refund policy does not allow returns or exchanges after an order has shipped; contact patient care about order problems.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult fee$45, included in program price. The doctor consultation component is already included in the monthly program price.

Recorded from instarx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — The site appears to be built from a shared/reused template: the semaglutide and tirzepatide product pages are byte-for-byte identical in their marketing copy (the semaglutide page's own body text describes the product as 'a next-generation compounded GLP-1/GIP injection with tirzepatide', i.e. the tirzepatide product description was left on the semaglutide page), both pages' <title> tags read 'NAD+ for Cellular & Energy Support' (the wrong product entirely), and the customer testimonial on both pages thanks a company called 'NueYue', not InstaRX — flagged as signs of an unedited template rather than resolved. The one price found, '$265/Month', carries a footnote '*For 12 month prepayment', meaning it is not a plain month-to-month rate but a discounted rate contingent on paying for a full year upfront (~$3,180); no separate month-to-month price was found. The FAQ has a 'What states is InstaRX available in?' question but its answer is rendered by JavaScript and was not visible to this fetcher, so states is not-found rather than guessed; the same applies to the Refund Policy page content and to the prescriber consult model (sync vs. async is never stated — only that a 'Provider' reviews the intake 'in their exclusive clinical judgment').
  2. 2. October 2026 — The monthly program includes a $45 doctor-consultation component, which is not an extra charge. The semaglutide product page currently describes tirzepatide beneath its heading, so confirm the medication and complete plan price before enrolling. The earlier recorded price has not been treated as a newly verified offer. InstaRx advertises availability in all states, but the public FAQ does not specify state access for each medication. A clinician reviews the online intake; the page does not explain whether a live appointment is required.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0205
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). InstaRX — compounded tirzepatide (TR-0205). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0205

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.