Company
JustAnswer
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 4 readings
Read from weightloss.justanswer.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to JustAnswer
We earn nothing from this link. It opens JustAnswer's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Network: Manifest Pharmacy; RX Compounding Store (assignment depends on therapy)
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
$0 (included in program price). Online consultation is included in the advertised program.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
| Entry | Program | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0721 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | Recorded price$112.49 Published figure · Monthly equivalent with annual plan purchase Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0722 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | Recorded price$195.82 Published figure · Monthly equivalent with annual plan purchase Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. JustAnswer advertises this monthly equivalent only with an annual plan purchase. An online consultation and delivery are included, but the total annual invoice and renewal terms are not established by the displayed rate. The pharmacy network includes Manifest Pharmacy and RX Compounding Store, with assignment depending on treatment. Clinical review is through MD Integrations and can involve a video or telephone consultation depending on the state. The delivery device is not established. Its linked refund policy is a general pharmacy policy; confirm the terms for this specific treatment before purchasing.
September 2026
- 2. The homepage marks both prices '*With purchase of annual plan' -- the same $112.49 / $195.82 figures are repeated in a second 'PRICING PLANS' section without repeating that asterisk, so it is unclear whether a non-annual month-to-month price exists at a different figure; no such alternate figure is published. No form (vial/pen) or served-states information found on the pages checked.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Understanding pharmacy disclosures
A named pharmacy or network does not establish who will fill your prescription.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). JustAnswer: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/justanswer