Treatment Registry
TR-0722 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by JustAnswer · every compounded tirzepatide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Monthly equivalent with annual plan purchase

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$195.82”

$195.82Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit JustAnswer

We earn nothing from this link. It opens JustAnswer's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNetwork: Manifest Pharmacy; RX Compounding Store (assignment depends on therapy)
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationThe linked general pharmacy policy allows subscription cancellation before shipment and treats prescription sales as final once payment is charged and the parcel is handed to the carrier. It provides support for damaged or lost orders. That policy also says the pharmacy does not ship refrigerated products, so confirm the terms that apply specifically to the GLP-1 program and unused annual-plan payments.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult fee$0, included in program price. Online consultation is included in the advertised program.

Recorded from weightloss.justanswer.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — The homepage marks both prices '*With purchase of annual plan' -- the same $112.49 / $195.82 figures are repeated in a second 'PRICING PLANS' section without repeating that asterisk, so it is unclear whether a non-annual month-to-month price exists at a different figure; no such alternate figure is published. No form (vial/pen) or served-states information found on the pages checked.
  2. 2. October 2026 — JustAnswer advertises this monthly equivalent only with an annual plan purchase. An online consultation and delivery are included, but the total annual invoice and renewal terms are not established by the displayed rate. The pharmacy network includes Manifest Pharmacy and RX Compounding Store, with assignment depending on treatment. Clinical review is through MD Integrations and can involve a video or telephone consultation depending on the state. The delivery device is not established. Its linked refund policy is a general pharmacy policy; confirm the terms for this specific treatment before purchasing.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0722
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). JustAnswer — compounded tirzepatide (TR-0722). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0722

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.