Treatment Registry

Company

Layla

Layla publishes semaglutide at $237 a month — Oral semaglutide from second month.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 3 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 3 readings

Read from joinlayla.com; latest program check November 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Layla

Visit Layla

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Layla's website without a paid referral.

At a glance

What to know about Layla

Publisher research · November 2026

Layla lists Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound injections, plus a separate oral semaglutide drops offer. Its pages describe weekly injections without identifying the dispensing device. The drops page does not specify under-the-tongue use or establish whether the preparation is compounded.

Advertised monthly offers are $1,399 for Ozempic and Mounjaro and $1,699 for Wegovy, each with an automatic $100 discount. Zepbound is $1,599 for new customers. The pages do not establish how long those discounts last or what the next bill will be. Oral semaglutide is explicitly $187 for the first month and $237 a month afterward. The general $1,299 starting figure is not assigned to a particular medicine or billing period.

Product summaries include the initial telehealth visit, medication, supplies, medical support and monthly check-ins; shipping inclusion is not established by the visible offers. A separate universal GLP-1 membership charge is not established. General consent permits different consultation formats without confirming the visit required for an individual prescription. The advertised 24/7 support is separate from the consent’s warning that submitted information is not monitored around the clock.

Give 30 days’ notice to cancel a subscription. Once a prescription has reached the pharmacy, cancellation may be attempted but is not guaranteed; a successful cancellation has a $100 visit and clinical fee deducted from the refund. Confirm the next processing date, complete charge, required tests, pharmacy and state eligibility before paying. Delivery estimates differ across the site and are not a guaranteed arrival date. For help with the billing terms, read how to compare a GLP-1 price and how cancellations and refunds differ.

The terms identify Dynamic Trading Enterprises LLC as the platform operator and Beluga Health or affiliates for clinical care. Their pharmacy-network and Bask wording do not identify an assigned dispenser. Separate testosterone membership and laboratory fees do not establish GLP-1 charges.

Treatment Registry reviewed public sources in November 2026. We have not used the service, verified an individual invoice or confirmed a prescription. Daily-health products outside GLP-1 treatment are not included in these records.

Sources for this overview

Terms

Pharmacy

the dispenser assigned to this medication not disclosed. The terms describe a pharmacy network and also use Bask pharmacy wording; neither identifies the dispenser assigned to this prescription.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: November 2026

Membership

a separate GLP-1 care membership charge not disclosed. Low-testosterone-specific membership fees do not establish a GLP-1 fee.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: November 2026

Consultation fee

Included in program price; itemized amount not published. The product summary includes the initial telehealth visit and monthly check-ins; successful cancellation can instead involve a $100 nonrefundable visit and clinical deduction.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: November 2026

States

the medication-specific service-state roster not disclosed. Certain services are limited to certain states; no universal medication eligibility is inferred.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: November 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-1187ProgramSemaglutideFormOral · preparation details unconfirmedRecorded price$237Record
Per month · Oral semaglutide from second month

For the dedicated monthly oral semaglutide drops offer. No individual prescription invoice verified.

EntryTR-1185ProgramBrand semaglutideFormInjection · device not recordedRecorded price$1,399Record
Per month · Ozempic advertised monthly offer

Recurring price conditions not established

For Ozempic only. The page says the $100 discount applies automatically; it does not state a new-customer restriction. The discount duration and subsequent charge are not established. A crossed-out comparison figure is not a verified renewal price; individual prescription and final invoice remain unverified.

EntryTR-1186ProgramBrand tirzepatideFormInjection · device not recordedRecorded price$1,399Record
Per month · Mounjaro advertised monthly offer

Recurring price conditions not established

For Mounjaro only. The page says the $100 discount applies automatically; it does not state a new-customer restriction. The discount duration and subsequent charge are not established. A crossed-out comparison figure is not a verified renewal price; individual prescription and final invoice remain unverified.

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

November 2026

  1. 1. Layla’s product summaries include an initial telehealth visit, prescription and medication, 24/7 medical support and monthly check-ins. Shipping inclusion is not established by the visible offers. These are program descriptions rather than a guaranteed prescription or immediate response. A separate universal GLP-1 membership fee is not established. https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss https://www.joinlayla.com/terms-and-conditions
  2. 2. The general terms identify Dynamic Trading Enterprises LLC as Layla’s platform operator and Beluga Health or affiliates as clinical providers. Embedded consent describes asynchronous questionnaires and messaging; this is not proof that every patient must or may avoid a live visit. The individual clinician and dispensing pharmacy are not assigned in these public sources. https://www.joinlayla.com/terms-and-conditions
Show 7 more notesHide 7 more notes
  1. 3. The weight-loss FAQ says an eRx already sent to a partner pharmacy cannot be changed; cancellation may be attempted but is not guaranteed. If successfully canceled, a $100 nonrefundable visit and clinical fee is deducted. Subscriptions require 30-day cancellation notice despite cancel-any-time marketing. Confirm the next processing date and the pharmacy’s acceptance before expecting a refund. https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss
  2. 4. State-service restrictions are mentioned without a complete medication-specific roster. The terms contain a separate low-testosterone membership section with lab, extra-visit and fulfillment rules; those charges are not transferred to GLP-1 care. No selected GLP-1 lab requirement or lab price is established here. https://www.joinlayla.com/terms-and-conditions
  3. 5. The general weight-loss FAQ advertises a $1,299 starting figure without assigning a medication or billing interval. It does not replace the named product prices. https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss
  4. 6. Ozempic is advertised at $1,399 for a monthly plan and Wegovy at $1,699, each with an automatic $100 discount. The discount duration and later bill are not specified; the crossed-out figures do not establish renewal prices. Weekly injections and supplies are explicitly listed, without identifying a pen device. https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss/ozempic https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss/wegovy
  5. 7. The product pages advertise 24/7 support, but the consent says submitted information is not monitored around the clock and the service is not for emergencies. The site gives differing delivery estimates of 3–5 days and usually two working days; neither is an individual delivery guarantee. https://www.joinlayla.com/terms-and-conditions https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss
  6. 8. Mounjaro is advertised at $1,399 for a monthly plan with an automatic $100 discount. Zepbound’s $1,599 monthly offer is expressly for new customers. Neither page establishes the later renewal amount from its crossed-out comparison figure. Weekly injections and supplies are listed without specifying a device. https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss/mounjaro https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss/zepbound
  7. 9. The oral semaglutide page offers drops at $187 for the first month and $237 per month from the second month onward, with a monthly supply. It does not establish under-the-tongue administration or a program-specific compounded formulation. https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss/oral-semaglutide

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Layla: recorded programs and prices. Last verified November 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/layla