Treatment Registry
TR-1185 ActiveRecorded November 2026

Brand semaglutide

Sold by Layla · Injection · device not recorded · every brand semaglutide record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

TermPer monthPublished payment
Ozempic advertised monthly offer

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

For Ozempic only. The page says the $100 discount applies automatically; it does not state a new-customer restriction. The discount duration and subsequent charge are not established. A crossed-out comparison figure is not a verified renewal price; individual prescription and final invoice remain unverified.

“Monthly plan: $100 OFF! ● $1399: ‍(This discount applies automatically) $100 OFF! $1499 $1399”

Per month$1,399Published payment$1,399
Wegovy advertised monthly offer

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

For Wegovy only. The page says the $100 discount applies automatically; it does not state a new-customer restriction. The discount duration and subsequent charge are not established. A crossed-out comparison figure is not a verified renewal price; individual prescription and final invoice remain unverified.

“Monthly plan: $100 OFF! ● $1699: ‍(This discount applies automatically) $100 OFF! $1799 $1699”

Per month$1,699Published payment$1,699
Price sources
Visit Layla

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Layla's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • November 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

Pharmacythe dispenser assigned to this medication not disclosed. The terms describe a pharmacy network and also use Bask pharmacy wording; neither identifies the dispenser assigned to this prescription.
Statesthe medication-specific service-state roster not disclosed. Certain services are limited to certain states; no universal medication eligibility is inferred.
Prescriberthe required visit format for this medication not disclosed. General consent describes audio, video and asynchronous care; the pathway required for this prescription is not established.
CancellationGive 30 days’ notice to cancel subscriptions. Once the prescription reaches a partner pharmacy, an order cannot be changed; cancellation attempts may fail. A successful cancellation refund has a $100 nonrefundable visit and clinical fee deducted. Cancel-any-time advertising does not remove these conditions.
Membershipa separate GLP-1 care membership charge not disclosed. Low-testosterone-specific membership fees do not establish a GLP-1 fee.
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. The product summary includes the initial telehealth visit and monthly check-ins; successful cancellation can instead involve a $100 nonrefundable visit and clinical deduction.

Recorded from joinlayla.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. November 2026 — Layla’s product summaries include an initial telehealth visit, prescription and medication, 24/7 medical support and monthly check-ins. Shipping inclusion is not established by the visible offers. These are program descriptions rather than a guaranteed prescription or immediate response. A separate universal GLP-1 membership fee is not established. https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss https://www.joinlayla.com/terms-and-conditions
  2. 2. November 2026 — The general terms identify Dynamic Trading Enterprises LLC as Layla’s platform operator and Beluga Health or affiliates as clinical providers. Embedded consent describes asynchronous questionnaires and messaging; this is not proof that every patient must or may avoid a live visit. The individual clinician and dispensing pharmacy are not assigned in these public sources. https://www.joinlayla.com/terms-and-conditions
  3. 3. November 2026 — The weight-loss FAQ says an eRx already sent to a partner pharmacy cannot be changed; cancellation may be attempted but is not guaranteed. If successfully canceled, a $100 nonrefundable visit and clinical fee is deducted. Subscriptions require 30-day cancellation notice despite cancel-any-time marketing. Confirm the next processing date and the pharmacy’s acceptance before expecting a refund. https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss
  4. 4. November 2026 — State-service restrictions are mentioned without a complete medication-specific roster. The terms contain a separate low-testosterone membership section with lab, extra-visit and fulfillment rules; those charges are not transferred to GLP-1 care. No selected GLP-1 lab requirement or lab price is established here. https://www.joinlayla.com/terms-and-conditions
  5. 5. November 2026 — The general weight-loss FAQ advertises a $1,299 starting figure without assigning a medication or billing interval. It does not replace the named product prices. https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss
  6. 6. November 2026 — Ozempic is advertised at $1,399 for a monthly plan and Wegovy at $1,699, each with an automatic $100 discount. The discount duration and later bill are not specified; the crossed-out figures do not establish renewal prices. Weekly injections and supplies are explicitly listed, without identifying a pen device. https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss/ozempic https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss/wegovy
  7. 7. November 2026 — The product pages advertise 24/7 support, but the consent says submitted information is not monitored around the clock and the service is not for emergencies. The site gives differing delivery estimates of 3–5 days and usually two working days; neither is an individual delivery guarantee. https://www.joinlayla.com/terms-and-conditions https://www.joinlayla.com/weight-loss

2 further notes concern other Layla programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1185
Medication category
brand semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Layla — brand semaglutide (TR-1185). Last verified November 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1185

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.