Treatment Registry

Company

LifeRx.md

LifeRx.md publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $147 to $197 a month.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from liferx.md; latest program check November 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to LifeRx.md

Visit LifeRx.md

We earn nothing from this link. It opens LifeRx.md's website without a paid referral.

What it costs

first month, including required fees on record · Compounded Semaglutide: monthly plan

Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.

first month, including required fees on record · Compounded Tirzepatide: monthly plan

Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.

At a glance

What to know about LifeRx.md

Publisher research · November 2026

LifeRx.md currently advertises compounded semaglutide at $147 per month and compounded tirzepatide at $197, with the same price at every dose. There is an important calendar mismatch for semaglutide: a separate product page describes $147 as a five-week kit. Confirm which offer and supply schedule you are buying before comparing its cost with another monthly plan.

The weight-loss page advertises provider care and shipping with no membership fee. Its general return policy separately describes consultation charges, so an additional consultation cost is not settled by the headline. Refills are requested by the patient rather than automatically billed. The published refund policy excludes medication refunds after dispensing or shipping and makes completed consultations non-refundable. Cancellation before dispensing may be possible only before the prescription is sent to the pharmacy, dispensing begins or a shipping label is created, and when no controlled substances are involved. The policy requests billing-error reports within 48 hours. The terms separately promise a credit when LifeRx cancels an order, including for fulfillment or pricing problems.

The general FAQ on the GLP-1 kit page requires an initial video visit for customized weight-loss treatment. The current monthly-plan FAQ describes assessment and provider review without specifying visit format; confirm how that requirement applies to your plan. Lab testing can be coordinated, but its price and schedule are not specified. LifeRx describes partner 503A pharmacies without identifying the pharmacy assigned to an individual prescription. It advertises nationwide service; terms say availability varies by state and provider. Ordinary staffed support hours in the terms are narrower than the marketing’s 24/7 support language.

Confirm the supply calendar, final itemized charge, consultation and lab costs, assigned pharmacy and available state-specific services. Ask what cancellation remains possible at the time you order. For help with the billing terms, read how to compare a GLP-1 price and how cancellations and refunds differ.

Based on public sources, not personal treatment experience. Prescribing eligibility, the individual invoice, dispensing pharmacy and delivery device were not independently verified.

Sources for this overview

Terms

Pharmacy

dispensing pharmacy for this prescription not disclosed. The provider describes partner 503A pharmacies without naming an assigned dispenser.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: November 2026

Membership

None. “No membership fees ($0)”

Across recorded programs · Evidence: November 2026

Consultation fee

any additional consultation charge not disclosed. Program page includes provider care; general policy describes separate consultation billing without an amount for this program.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: November 2026

States

medication-specific state eligibility not disclosed. General services are advertised in all 50 states and DC; availability varies by state and provider.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: November 2026

Programs

EntryProgramPer month
at its shortest term
Link
EntryTR-1163ProgramCompounded semaglutidePer month at shortest term$147Record
Compounded Semaglutide: monthly plan

The weight-loss FAQ states this monthly price at every dose. Terms require patients to request and pay for services each month; refills are not automatically billed. Provider review determines eligibility. Consultation inclusion and the exact individual invoice should be confirmed because the general return policy describes separately charged consultations. https://liferx.md/terms-of-use https://liferx.md/returns-policy A separate product page describes the same $147 as a five-week kit; the two published calendars are not reconciled. https://liferx.md/glp1-weight-loss

EntryTR-1164ProgramCompounded tirzepatidePer month at shortest term$197Record
Compounded Tirzepatide: monthly plan

The weight-loss FAQ states this monthly price at every dose. Terms require patients to request and pay for services each month; refills are not automatically billed. Provider review determines eligibility. Consultation inclusion and the exact individual invoice should be confirmed because the general return policy describes separately charged consultations. https://liferx.md/terms-of-use https://liferx.md/returns-policy

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

November 2026

  1. 1. The weight-loss page advertises no membership fees, no higher-dose upcharges, provider review, ongoing check-ins and cold-packed shipping. Labs can be coordinated, but their cost and a universal testing schedule are not stated. https://liferx.md/weight-loss
  2. 2. The program page says provider care is included, while the return policy describes consultation charges at completed appointments and medication charges when dispensed. Confirm whether any separately itemized consultation is additional to this program price; no extra fee amount is established here. https://liferx.md/weight-loss https://liferx.md/returns-policy
Show 8 more notesHide 8 more notes
  1. 3. The public GLP-1 kit FAQ says an initial video consultation is required for customized weight-loss treatments. The current monthly-plan FAQ describes assessment and provider review without specifying the visit format. The general video requirement supports a synchronous initial visit, but its application to a selected monthly plan should be confirmed; it does not establish that every follow-up is live. General consent permits other remote-care formats and independent clinical judgment. https://liferx.md/glp1-weight-loss https://liferx.md/weight-loss https://liferx.md/telehealth-consent
  2. 4. LifeRx advertises availability in all 50 states; its terms also mention the District of Columbia and say services vary by state and provider availability. These statements do not guarantee access to this medication for an individual. https://liferx.md/terms-of-use
  3. 5. The company describes partner 503A pharmacies but does not name the dispenser for this prescription in the reviewed public pages. No pharmacy certification was independently checked. Product appearance is explicitly illustrative; no pen or vial identity is inferred. https://liferx.md/weight-loss
  4. 6. Marketing advertises 24/7 support; the terms distinguish always-on automated/security escalation from ordinary staffed support at 9 AM–6 PM Eastern, Monday–Friday. This is not a guarantee of continuous clinician response. https://liferx.md/weight-loss https://liferx.md/terms-of-use
  5. 7. The return policy refuses medication refunds after dispensing or shipping. Pre-dispensing cancellation may be possible only before the prescription reaches the pharmacy, dispensing begins or a shipping label is created, and only when no controlled substances are involved. Billing-error review is requested within 48 hours; completed consultations are non-refundable. These are the provider’s stated terms, not an independent conclusion about legal rights. https://liferx.md/returns-policy
  6. 8. The current weight-loss page lists semaglutide at $147 per month, while the separate GLP-1 kit page lists $147 for one five-week supply including provider consultation, medication, needles, swabs and delivery. These are conflicting published calendar descriptions, not a five-week-to-month conversion or a proven price change. Confirm which offer and supply schedule applies. https://liferx.md/weight-loss https://liferx.md/glp1-weight-loss
  7. 9. The terms separately allow cancellation of unfulfillable orders and correction of pricing errors, and state that charges for canceled orders will be promptly credited. This does not establish an unconditional patient cancellation or override the return policy conditions. https://liferx.md/terms-of-use
  8. 10. The terms say payment-card information is stored by the payment processor, while monthly continuation requires the patient to request and pay for services. Processor storage is distinct from automatic renewal or the marketing claim about not keeping a card on file. https://liferx.md/terms-of-use https://liferx.md/weight-loss

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). LifeRx.md: recorded programs and prices. Last verified November 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/liferx