Treatment Registry
TR-1164 ActiveRecorded November 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by LifeRx.md · every compounded tirzepatide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Recorded initial charges

First month

$197

first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.

Medication · Compounded Tirzepatide: monthly plan · recorded initial monthly payment$197

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
Compounded Tirzepatide: monthly plan

The weight-loss FAQ states this monthly price at every dose. Terms require patients to request and pay for services each month; refills are not automatically billed. Provider review determines eligibility. Consultation inclusion and the exact individual invoice should be confirmed because the general return policy describes separately charged consultations. https://liferx.md/terms-of-use https://liferx.md/returns-policy

“Compounded tirzepatide is $197* and compounded semaglutide is $147* per month, at every dose.”

Per month$197Charged today$197
Price sources
Visit LifeRx.md

We earn nothing from this link. It opens LifeRx.md's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • November 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

Pharmacydispensing pharmacy for this prescription not disclosed. The provider describes partner 503A pharmacies without naming an assigned dispenser.
Statesmedication-specific state eligibility not disclosed. General services are advertised in all 50 states and DC; availability varies by state and provider.
PrescriberLive visit
CancellationRefills are requested by the patient; no automatic billing is advertised. The return policy excludes medication refunds after dispensing or shipping and completed consultation refunds. Cancellation before dispensing may be possible only before the prescription is sent to the pharmacy, dispensing starts or a shipping label is created, and when no controlled substances are involved. Billing-error review must be requested within 48 hours of the charge. These are the provider’s stated conditions. https://liferx.md/returns-policy
MembershipNone. “No membership fees ($0)”
Consult feeany additional consultation charge not disclosed. Program page includes provider care; general policy describes separate consultation billing without an amount for this program.

Recorded from liferx.md. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. November 2026 — The weight-loss page advertises no membership fees, no higher-dose upcharges, provider review, ongoing check-ins and cold-packed shipping. Labs can be coordinated, but their cost and a universal testing schedule are not stated. https://liferx.md/weight-loss
  2. 2. November 2026 — The program page says provider care is included, while the return policy describes consultation charges at completed appointments and medication charges when dispensed. Confirm whether any separately itemized consultation is additional to this program price; no extra fee amount is established here. https://liferx.md/weight-loss https://liferx.md/returns-policy
  3. 3. November 2026 — The public GLP-1 kit FAQ says an initial video consultation is required for customized weight-loss treatments. The current monthly-plan FAQ describes assessment and provider review without specifying the visit format. The general video requirement supports a synchronous initial visit, but its application to a selected monthly plan should be confirmed; it does not establish that every follow-up is live. General consent permits other remote-care formats and independent clinical judgment. https://liferx.md/glp1-weight-loss https://liferx.md/weight-loss https://liferx.md/telehealth-consent
  4. 4. November 2026 — LifeRx advertises availability in all 50 states; its terms also mention the District of Columbia and say services vary by state and provider availability. These statements do not guarantee access to this medication for an individual. https://liferx.md/terms-of-use
  5. 5. November 2026 — The company describes partner 503A pharmacies but does not name the dispenser for this prescription in the reviewed public pages. No pharmacy certification was independently checked. Product appearance is explicitly illustrative; no pen or vial identity is inferred. https://liferx.md/weight-loss
  6. 6. November 2026 — Marketing advertises 24/7 support; the terms distinguish always-on automated/security escalation from ordinary staffed support at 9 AM–6 PM Eastern, Monday–Friday. This is not a guarantee of continuous clinician response. https://liferx.md/weight-loss https://liferx.md/terms-of-use
  7. 7. November 2026 — The return policy refuses medication refunds after dispensing or shipping. Pre-dispensing cancellation may be possible only before the prescription reaches the pharmacy, dispensing begins or a shipping label is created, and only when no controlled substances are involved. Billing-error review is requested within 48 hours; completed consultations are non-refundable. These are the provider’s stated terms, not an independent conclusion about legal rights. https://liferx.md/returns-policy
  8. 8. November 2026 — The terms separately allow cancellation of unfulfillable orders and correction of pricing errors, and state that charges for canceled orders will be promptly credited. This does not establish an unconditional patient cancellation or override the return policy conditions. https://liferx.md/terms-of-use
  9. 9. November 2026 — The terms say payment-card information is stored by the payment processor, while monthly continuation requires the patient to request and pay for services. Processor storage is distinct from automatic renewal or the marketing claim about not keeping a card on file. https://liferx.md/terms-of-use https://liferx.md/weight-loss

1 further note concerns other LifeRx.md programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1164
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
1

Related records

Other records from LifeRx.md

All LifeRx.md programs and terms

Compounded tirzepatide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 379 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). LifeRx.md — compounded tirzepatide (TR-1164). Last verified November 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1164

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.