Company
LunaRx
LunaRx publishes unspecified GLP-1 at $149 a month — Homepage hero starting price (drug/tier not specified).
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 1 program
- Molecule not identified
- 1 reading
Read from lunarxhealth.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to LunaRx
We earn nothing from this link. It opens LunaRx's website without a paid referral.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · Homepage hero starting price (drug/tier not specified)
Terms
Not yet checked: pharmacy, membership, consultation fee and states.
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. LunaRx sells three bundled 'stacks' (semaglutide+peptides, tirzepatide+NAD+, and a 6-month tirzepatide taper program), each described as 'physician-directed' with pricing 'confirmed after your provider review — never a surprise'; neither the Semaglutide nor Tirzepatide product page discloses a dollar figure (both just say 'Available by consultation'). Two different starting prices appear on the homepage ($149/mo in the hero, $199/mo in the top banner) with no indication of which drug or tier either applies to, so both are recorded as unspecified-GLP-1 entries rather than assigned to a specific drug. Terms of Service confirm the site uses a single bundled subscription price covering pharmacy, medical group, and platform fees — consistent with a real program price, not a membership-style exclusion, but the actual amount per drug is never disclosed.
Understand the terms
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). LunaRx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/lunarx-health