Unspecified GLP-1
Sold by LunaRx · every unspecified glp-1 record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Recorded initial charges
First month
$149
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · Homepage hero starting price (drug/tier not specified) · recorded initial monthly payment | $149 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Homepage hero starting price (drug/tier not specified) “from $ 149 /mo No insurance needed Cancel anytime · $0 if not approved” | Per month$149 | Charged today$149 |
| Homepage top banner starting price (drug/tier not specified) “Precision GLP-1 + muscle-protective stacks from $199/mo Check eligibility →” | Per month$199 | Charged today$199 |
Price sources
- Homepage hero starting price (drug/tier not specified) · lunarxhealth.com — read September 2026
- Homepage top banner starting price (drug/tier not specified) · lunarxhealth.com — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens LunaRx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
|---|---|
| Cancellation | You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date by turning off the auto-refill feature in your user portal. |
Not yet checked: pharmacy, states, membership and consult fee.
Recorded from lunarxhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — LunaRx sells three bundled 'stacks' (semaglutide+peptides, tirzepatide+NAD+, and a 6-month tirzepatide taper program), each described as 'physician-directed' with pricing 'confirmed after your provider review — never a surprise'; neither the Semaglutide nor Tirzepatide product page discloses a dollar figure (both just say 'Available by consultation'). Two different starting prices appear on the homepage ($149/mo in the hero, $199/mo in the top banner) with no indication of which drug or tier either applies to, so both are recorded as unspecified-GLP-1 entries rather than assigned to a specific drug. Terms of Service confirm the site uses a single bundled subscription price covering pharmacy, medical group, and platform fees — consistent with a real program price, not a membership-style exclusion, but the actual amount per drug is never disclosed.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.