Treatment Registry

Company

MyDrHank

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 3 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 3 readings

Read from mydrhank.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to MyDrHank

Enroll with MyDrHank

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

None. “Free consultation”

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0862ProgramOral semaglutideFormOral tabletRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceEnrollPaid link
EntryTR-0863ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection, vialRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceEnrollPaid link
EntryTR-0864ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormInjection, vialRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceEnrollPaid link

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. The product page displays "From $171/mo" and states "Free consultation" and "Free delivery". It does not establish the required billing term or upfront charge. The starting figure alone cannot establish the cost of a complete plan. Source: https://mydrhank.com/products/oral-semaglutide. The public plans route requires an email before showing further details. The current pharmacy-partner list is available upon request according to https://mydrhank.com/terms-of-use.
  2. 2. The product page displays "From $178/mo" and states "Free consultation" and "Free delivery". It does not establish the required billing term or upfront charge. The starting figure alone cannot establish the cost of a complete plan. Source: https://mydrhank.com/products/compounded-semaglutide. The public plans route requires an email before showing further details. The current pharmacy-partner list is available upon request according to https://mydrhank.com/terms-of-use.
Show 1 more noteHide 1 more note
  1. 3. The product page displays "From $240/mo" and states "Free consultation" and "Free delivery". It does not establish the required billing term or upfront charge. The starting figure alone cannot establish the cost of a complete plan. Source: https://mydrhank.com/products/compounded-tirzepatide. The public plans route requires an email before showing further details. The current pharmacy-partner list is available upon request according to https://mydrhank.com/terms-of-use.

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). MyDrHank: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/mydrhank