Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by MyDrHank · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | None. “Free consultation” |
Recorded from mydrhank.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The product page displays "From $240/mo" and states "Free consultation" and "Free delivery". It does not establish the required billing term or upfront charge. The starting figure alone cannot establish the cost of a complete plan. Source: https://mydrhank.com/products/compounded-tirzepatide. The public plans route requires an email before showing further details. The current pharmacy-partner list is available upon request according to https://mydrhank.com/terms-of-use.
2 further notes concern other MyDrHank programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.