Company
Remote Pharmacy
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 5 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 13 readings
Read from remotepharmacy.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Remote Pharmacy
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Remote Pharmacy's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy · By program
Not disclosed
oral semaglutide (TR-0437) · compounded semaglutide (TR-0438) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0439) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0973)
Evidence: October 2026
Not yet checked
- Membership · By program
Not disclosed
oral semaglutide (TR-0437) · compounded semaglutide (TR-0438) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0439) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0973)
Evidence: October 2026
Not yet checked
- Consultation fee · By program
$0 (included in program price). The published treatment includes the doctor consultation. Canceling after consultation but before shipment can incur a retained $30 consultation fee.
oral semaglutide (TR-0437) · compounded semaglutide (TR-0438) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0439)
Evidence: October 2026
Not yet checked
$0 (included in program price). Prescription, doctor consultation and ongoing support are included in the advertised treatment price.
compounded tirzepatide (TR-0973)
Evidence: October 2026
- States · By program
Not disclosed
oral semaglutide (TR-0437) · compounded semaglutide (TR-0438) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0439) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-0973)
Evidence: October 2026
Not yet checked
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0437 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormSublingual | Recorded price$167 Published figure · Semaglutide sublingual tablets starting rate Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0438 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$167 Published figure · Compounded semaglutide injections starting rate Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0439 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormSublingual | Recorded price$229.99 Published figure · Tirzepatide sublingual tablets starting rate Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0440Not verified | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-0973 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$229.99 Published figure · Compounded tirzepatide injection starting rate Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Remote Pharmacy lists a starting treatment price with clinical support and delivery. Higher doses can cost more, and the starting rate does not establish a full payment schedule. Canceling before the consultation allows a full refund; after consultation and before shipment, $30 is retained. Medication already shipped cannot be refunded.
- 2. Remote Pharmacy currently labels its Ozempic and Wegovy offers “Coming Soon.” The previously recorded brand prices should not be treated as available purchase offers.
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
- 3. This is Remote Pharmacy’s weekly subcutaneous tirzepatide injection, separate from its sublingual tablets. The product page describes drawing up a prescribed dose but does not name the dispensing container. Consultation takes place by chat or video depending on location. The quoted starting rate includes clinical support; higher doses may cost more.
September 2026
- 4. Site explicitly states 'Is there a membership fee? No hidden fees—ever. ... The price you see includes all medications, consultations, and follow-ups', confirming the listed monthly prices are full program prices, not membership fees that exclude medication. Ozempic® and Wegovy® are listed with brand cash prices ($1,319 and $1,672) but both are marked 'Coming Soon' and not actually orderable yet — an advertised price that does not currently resolve to a purchasable product. No general state-coverage statement was found on the pages checked (only that the company does not accept insurance and does not collect tax in all states, which is not a coverage claim).
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Remote Pharmacy: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/remote-pharmacy