Treatment Registry
TR-0439 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by Remote Pharmacy · Sublingual · every compounded tirzepatide record

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Tirzepatide sublingual tablets starting rate

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“starts at $229.99/month”

$229.99Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Remote Pharmacy

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Remote Pharmacy's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationCancel before the doctor consultation for a full refund. After consultation but before shipment, the refund excludes a $30 consultation fee. Shipped medication is non-refundable. Subscription cancellation stops future payments and shipments.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult fee$0, included in program price. The published treatment includes the doctor consultation. Canceling after consultation but before shipment can incur a retained $30 consultation fee.

Recorded from remotepharmacy.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Site explicitly states 'Is there a membership fee? No hidden fees—ever. ... The price you see includes all medications, consultations, and follow-ups', confirming the listed monthly prices are full program prices, not membership fees that exclude medication. Ozempic® and Wegovy® are listed with brand cash prices ($1,319 and $1,672) but both are marked 'Coming Soon' and not actually orderable yet — an advertised price that does not currently resolve to a purchasable product. No general state-coverage statement was found on the pages checked (only that the company does not accept insurance and does not collect tax in all states, which is not a coverage claim).
  2. 2. October 2026 — Remote Pharmacy lists a starting treatment price with clinical support and delivery. Higher doses can cost more, and the starting rate does not establish a full payment schedule. Canceling before the consultation allows a full refund; after consultation and before shipment, $30 is retained. Medication already shipped cannot be refunded.

2 further notes concern other Remote Pharmacy programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0439
Medication category
compounded tirzepatide
Readings
3

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Remote Pharmacy — compounded tirzepatide (TR-0439). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0439

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.