Company
RIVO Health
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 4 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 6 readings
Read from rivohealth.co; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to RIVO Health
We earn nothing from this link. It opens RIVO Health's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
None. “Medication + Coaching + Care. Membership included free.”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
$0 (included in program price). The Signature Plans card includes unlimited provider visits in the advertised bundle; this is not a separately priced visit. Source: https://rivohealth.co/
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0548 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$149 Published figure · Annual plan advertised monthly equivalent; payment unverified Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0549 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$199 Published figure · Annual plan advertised monthly equivalent; payment unverified Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-1030 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormOral · dosage form not recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
| EntryTR-1031 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormOral · dosage form not recorded | Recorded priceNo comparable monthly price | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Semaglutide injections and oral options are listed separately. The shared plan card advertises a starting annual-plan equivalent of $149/month, but does not establish a form-specific invoice, payment interval or amount due at checkout. Its comparison figure of $279/month is not a verified month-to-month option. Source: https://rivohealth.co/
- 2. The plan includes membership and unlimited provider visits. The comparison table lists video provider visits; the telehealth consent also describes secure messaging and remote follow-up. A complete served-state list and dispensing pharmacy are not named on the public pages reviewed. Sources: https://rivohealth.co/, https://rivohealth.co/faq, https://rivohealth.co/consent-to-telehealth
Show 4 more notesHide 4 more notes
- 3. The linked pricing and terms pages could not be opened because their HTTPS connection failed. Cancellation and refund rules remain unverified. Source: https://pricing.rivohealth.co/terms-conditions
- 4. Tirzepatide injections and oral options are listed separately. The shared plan card advertises a starting annual-plan equivalent of $199/month, but does not establish a form-specific invoice, payment interval or amount due at checkout. Its comparison figure of $389/month is not a verified month-to-month option. Source: https://rivohealth.co/
- 5. The current catalog explicitly lists this oral option. The dosage form within the oral category, ingredients beyond the named molecule, form-specific invoice and payment terms are not published. The shared annual-plan cards should not be read as a verified oral-product quote. Source: https://rivohealth.co/
September 2026
- 6. RIVO's plan tiles read 'RIVO™ Signature Plans: Medication + Coaching + Care. Membership included free.' and list 'Fridays™ Membership Included ($O)' — i.e. the care/coaching membership is bundled at no extra cost inside the $149/$199 medication price, the opposite of the exclusion pattern, so the figures are recorded as prices rather than membership. Meaning of the two figures per drug ($149 vs $279, $199 vs $389) is ambiguous from static text — likely an annual-commitment rate vs a month-to-month rate — both are recorded since both dollar amounts sit inside the same quoted sentence. The page explicitly states these are compounded GLP-1s: 'Compounded GLP-1s are produced in FDA-regulated facilities... not FDA-approved or evaluated for safety, efficacy, or quality.' Could not confirm injection-vial vs pen or oral-tablet split, or a states/cancellation policy — the pricing subdomain (pricing.rivohealth.co) failed with a TLS error on every attempt.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). RIVO Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/rivo-health