Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by RIVO Health · Oral · dosage form not recorded · every compounded tirzepatide record
The program identifies an oral medicine, but the precise dosage form and administration instructions have not been established.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens RIVO Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Membership | None. “Medication + Coaching + Care. Membership included free.” |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. The Signature Plans card includes unlimited provider visits in the advertised bundle; this is not a separately priced visit. Source: https://rivohealth.co/ |
Not yet checked: cancellation.
Recorded from rivohealth.co. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The current catalog explicitly lists this oral option. The dosage form within the oral category, ingredients beyond the named molecule, form-specific invoice and payment terms are not published. The shared annual-plan cards should not be read as a verified oral-product quote. Source: https://rivohealth.co/
- 2. October 2026 — The plan includes membership and unlimited provider visits. The comparison table lists video provider visits; the telehealth consent also describes secure messaging and remote follow-up. A complete served-state list and dispensing pharmacy are not named on the public pages reviewed. Sources: https://rivohealth.co/, https://rivohealth.co/faq, https://rivohealth.co/consent-to-telehealth
- 3. October 2026 — The linked pricing and terms pages could not be opened because their HTTPS connection failed. Cancellation and refund rules remain unverified. Source: https://pricing.rivohealth.co/terms-conditions
3 further notes concern other RIVO Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.