Treatment Registry

Company

RX Bella

RX Bella publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $249 to $299 a month.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from rxbella.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to RX Bella

Visit RX Bella

We earn nothing from this link. It opens RX Bella's website without a paid referral.

What it costs

first month, including required fees on record · Monthly, from

first month, including required fees on record · Monthly, from

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

Consultation fee

None. “Our programs feature flat-rate pricing with zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges, and no dose-change surcharges.”

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

Programs

EntryProgramPer month
at its shortest term
Link
EntryTR-0822ProgramCompounded semaglutidePer month at shortest term$249
Monthly, from
Record
EntryTR-0823ProgramCompounded tirzepatidePer month at shortest term$299
Monthly, from
Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

September 2026

  1. 1. Both figures come from the price table on the home page, the only place on rxbella.com that attaches a number to a named medication. The Semaglutide and Tirzepatide program pages carry no price at all — read in a browser rather than a fetcher, so that is an absence on the page and not a rendering artifact. A separate banner advertises “GLP-1 weight loss programs from $199/mo”, which names no medication and is not recorded against one. Asked where it operates, the site answers “RX Bella operates via telehealth across the states where our providers are licensed”, which names no states.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). RX Bella: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/rx-bella