Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by RX Bella · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Recorded initial charges
First month
$299
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · Monthly, from · recorded initial monthly payment | $299 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly, fromAdvertised “Tirzepatide Injection from $299 /mo Online provider visit Prescription included Discreet home delivery Ongoing care & check-ins” | Per month$299 | Charged today$299 |
Price sources
- Monthly, from · rxbella.com — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens RX Bella's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle. Consultations, medical visits, and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable once services begin or medication is processed. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | None. “Our programs feature flat-rate pricing with zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges, and no dose-change surcharges.” |
Recorded from rxbella.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Both figures come from the price table on the home page, the only place on rxbella.com that attaches a number to a named medication. The Semaglutide and Tirzepatide program pages carry no price at all — read in a browser rather than a fetcher, so that is an absence on the page and not a rendering artifact. A separate banner advertises “GLP-1 weight loss programs from $199/mo”, which names no medication and is not recorded against one. Asked where it operates, the site answers “RX Bella operates via telehealth across the states where our providers are licensed”, which names no states.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.