Treatment Registry

Company

Tablet

Tablet publishes compounded semaglutide, oral semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $139.99 to $199.99 a month.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 4 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 8 readings

Read from tablethealth.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Tablet

Visit Tablet

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Tablet's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Provider review is included in total price.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Not yet checked: states.

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormPer month
at its shortest term
Link
EntryTR-0506ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection, vialPer month at shortest term$139.99
Subsequent monthly price
Record
EntryTR-0508ProgramOral semaglutideFormOral tabletPer month at shortest term$149.99
Subsequent monthly price
Record
EntryTR-0507ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormInjection, vialPer month at shortest term$199.99
Subsequent monthly price
Record
EntryTR-0509ProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormOral tabletPer month at shortest term$199.99
Subsequent monthly price
Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. Tablet includes provider review and uses a pharmacy network; its partner list does not identify the dispenser assigned to this prescription. Renewal can process early, so the cancellation deadline is tied to processing rather than delivery. Oral-product pages distinguish a discounted first month from later monthly charges; a starting headline should not be treated as the renewal price. The product page advertises $89.99 for the first month, followed by $139.99 per month. Multi-month package cards need their payment schedule confirmed before comparison.
  2. 2. Tablet includes provider review and uses a pharmacy network; its partner list does not identify the dispenser assigned to this prescription. Renewal can process early, so the cancellation deadline is tied to processing rather than delivery. Oral-product pages distinguish a discounted first month from later monthly charges; a starting headline should not be treated as the renewal price. The product page advertises $129.99 for the first month, followed by $199.99 per month. Multi-month package cards need their payment schedule confirmed before comparison.
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
  1. 3. Tablet includes provider review and uses a pharmacy network; its partner list does not identify the dispenser assigned to this prescription. Renewal can process early, so the cancellation deadline is tied to processing rather than delivery. Oral-product pages distinguish a discounted first month from later monthly charges; a starting headline should not be treated as the renewal price. The product page advertises $89.99 for the first month, followed by $149.99 per month. Multi-month package cards need their payment schedule confirmed before comparison.

September 2026

  1. 4. The homepage price grid visually mismatches its own sub-labels (e.g. the 'Oral Tirzepatide' card is tagged 'Injection' and the 'Compounded Tirzepatide' card is tagged 'Pill' in this tool's text output) — the individual product pages confirm the correct form (Compounded = weekly injection, Oral = daily pill), so form was taken from the product pages rather than the jumbled homepage tags, while price quotes were taken from the homepage card title + price line only (the mismatched tag text was excluded from the quotes to avoid misattributing form via a garbled quote). Tirzepatide oral product is recorded under the 'compounded tirzepatide' enum value since the brief's drug list has no distinct 'oral tirzepatide' option separate from 'oral semaglutide' being the only oral-specific enum entry — actually the enum does list 'oral semaglutide' but no 'oral tirzepatide'; there is no FDA-approved oral tirzepatide brand, and the site markets it as a compounded oral formulation, so 'compounded tirzepatide' + form 'oral-tablet' was used as the closest fit. FAQ has 'What states do you ship to?' as a question with no rendered answer (accordion). No sync/async prescriber description found; terms only mention needing a device 'with a video camera' as a general requirement, not confirmation that weight-loss visits are live video calls, so prescriber left not-found rather than guessed. A 'Quattro' product appears in the footer treatments list (name suggests a 4-drug combo) but was not investigated as it falls outside GLP-1-named entries and no dedicated page link was available.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Tablet: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/tablet-health