Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Tablet · Oral tablet · every compounded tirzepatide record
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| First-month starting offerIntroductory First-month offer; qualifying dose and selected checkout plan must be confirmed. “$129.99 First month, then $199.99/mo” | Per month$129.99 | Charged today$129.99 |
| Subsequent monthly price “First month, then $199.99/mo” | Per month$199.99 | Charged today$199.99 |
Price sources
- First-month starting offer · tablethealth.com — read October 2026
- Subsequent monthly price · tablethealth.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Tablet's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Cancellation | Cancel by account or email at least three days before renewal processing. Renewal may occur early. Cancellation ends future periods; partially used periods are generally nonrefundable, with discretionary exceptions. Reviewed 2026-10-07: https://www.tablethealth.com/terms-of-service |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Provider review is included in total price. |
Not yet checked: states and prescriber.
Recorded from tablethealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — The homepage price grid visually mismatches its own sub-labels (e.g. the 'Oral Tirzepatide' card is tagged 'Injection' and the 'Compounded Tirzepatide' card is tagged 'Pill' in this tool's text output) — the individual product pages confirm the correct form (Compounded = weekly injection, Oral = daily pill), so form was taken from the product pages rather than the jumbled homepage tags, while price quotes were taken from the homepage card title + price line only (the mismatched tag text was excluded from the quotes to avoid misattributing form via a garbled quote). Tirzepatide oral product is recorded under the 'compounded tirzepatide' enum value since the brief's drug list has no distinct 'oral tirzepatide' option separate from 'oral semaglutide' being the only oral-specific enum entry — actually the enum does list 'oral semaglutide' but no 'oral tirzepatide'; there is no FDA-approved oral tirzepatide brand, and the site markets it as a compounded oral formulation, so 'compounded tirzepatide' + form 'oral-tablet' was used as the closest fit. FAQ has 'What states do you ship to?' as a question with no rendered answer (accordion). No sync/async prescriber description found; terms only mention needing a device 'with a video camera' as a general requirement, not confirmation that weight-loss visits are live video calls, so prescriber left not-found rather than guessed. A 'Quattro' product appears in the footer treatments list (name suggests a 4-drug combo) but was not investigated as it falls outside GLP-1-named entries and no dedicated page link was available.
- 2. October 2026 — Tablet includes provider review and uses a pharmacy network; its partner list does not identify the dispenser assigned to this prescription. Renewal can process early, so the cancellation deadline is tied to processing rather than delivery. Oral-product pages distinguish a discounted first month from later monthly charges; a starting headline should not be treated as the renewal price. The product page advertises $129.99 for the first month, followed by $199.99 per month. Multi-month package cards need their payment schedule confirmed before comparison.
2 further notes concern other Tablet programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.