Treatment Registry

Company

Trimi Health

Trimi Health publishes compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, from $175 to $235 a month.

  • 2 programs
  • 2 molecules
  • 2 readings

Read from trytrimi.com on September 13, 2026. This page records what the company publishes. It is not a review and takes no position on the company.

Go to Trimi Health

Enroll with Trimi Health

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

What it costs

Compounded semaglutideInjection, vial$175

first month, everything required included · Monthly

Compounded tirzepatideInjection, vial$235

first month, everything required included · Monthly

Terms

PharmacyVialsRx and GreenwichRx
MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation feeNot disclosed
StatesAll 50 states

Those the company does not disclose were checked on September 13, 2026.

Terms can differ between this company’s programs; each entry carries its own.

Programs

EntryProviderFormPer month
at its shortest term
Link
TR-0847Trimi HealthInjection, vial$175
Monthly
EnrollPaid link
TR-0848Trimi HealthInjection, vial$235
Monthly
EnrollPaid link

Notes

Recorded against this company rather than one program.

September 13, 2026

  1. 1. Trimi publishes both halves of every tier itself — the charge and the monthly equivalent — under the heading “Clear prices. The full amount, upfront.”, and states the arithmetic it used: “The monthly equivalent is the term price divided by its months.” Nothing here is multiplied out. Its annual tiers carry a 12-month commitment.
  2. 2. Trimi's clinical partner is the Arora Health network, led by Sean Arora, MD, and its medication is compounded by VialsRx (Texas State Board pharmacy license #35264) and GreenwichRx. Renlo Health names the same provider group and the same pharmacy, and Idgie Health names the same pharmacy. Three companies in this register share that clinical layer, and a reader treating them as three independent options is not getting three.

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Trimi Health: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 13, 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/trimi