Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Trimi Health · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record
What you actually pay
Per month
$235
| Medication · Monthly | $235 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| MonthlyAdvertised “Billing term Compounded semaglutide Compounded tirzepatide Monthly $175 each month $175 /month $235 each month $235 /month Quarterly $435 every 3 months $145 /month equivalent $597 every 3 months $199 /month equivalent 6 months $720 every 6 months $120 /month equivalent $1,050 every 6 months $175 /month equivalent Annual 12-month commitment $1,188 once yearly $99 /month equivalent $1,500 once yearly $125” | Per month$235 | Charged today$235 |
| Quarterly, billed every 3 months “Billing term Compounded semaglutide Compounded tirzepatide Monthly $175 each month $175 /month $235 each month $235 /month Quarterly $435 every 3 months $145 /month equivalent $597 every 3 months $199 /month equivalent 6 months $720 every 6 months $120 /month equivalent $1,050 every 6 months $175 /month equivalent Annual 12-month commitment $1,188 once yearly $99 /month equivalent $1,500 once yearly $125” | Per month$199 | Charged today$597 |
| 6 months, billed every 6 months “Billing term Compounded semaglutide Compounded tirzepatide Monthly $175 each month $175 /month $235 each month $235 /month Quarterly $435 every 3 months $145 /month equivalent $597 every 3 months $199 /month equivalent 6 months $720 every 6 months $120 /month equivalent $1,050 every 6 months $175 /month equivalent Annual 12-month commitment $1,188 once yearly $99 /month equivalent $1,500 once yearly $125” | Per month$175 | Charged today$1,050 |
| Annual, 12-month commitment “Billing term Compounded semaglutide Compounded tirzepatide Monthly $175 each month $175 /month $235 each month $235 /month Quarterly $435 every 3 months $145 /month equivalent $597 every 3 months $199 /month equivalent 6 months $720 every 6 months $120 /month equivalent $1,050 every 6 months $175 /month equivalent Annual 12-month commitment $1,188 once yearly $99 /month equivalent $1,500 once yearly $125” | Per month$125 | Charged today$1,500 |
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.
- September 13, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | VialsRx and GreenwichRx · TX · 503A |
|---|---|
| States | All 50 states |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Not yet checked: cancellation.
Recorded from trytrimi.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 13, 2026 — Trimi publishes both halves of every tier itself — the charge and the monthly equivalent — under the heading “Clear prices. The full amount, upfront.”, and states the arithmetic it used: “The monthly equivalent is the term price divided by its months.” Nothing here is multiplied out. Its annual tiers carry a 12-month commitment.
- 2. September 13, 2026 — Trimi's clinical partner is the Arora Health network, led by Sean Arora, MD, and its medication is compounded by VialsRx (Texas State Board pharmacy license #35264) and GreenwichRx. Renlo Health names the same provider group and the same pharmacy, and Idgie Health names the same pharmacy. Three companies in this register share that clinical layer, and a reader treating them as three independent options is not getting three.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.