Company
WeightlessRx
WeightlessRx publishes unspecified GLP-1 at $167 a month — Site-wide starting price (medication/plan not specified).
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 1 program
- Molecule not identified
- 1 reading
Read from weightlessrx.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to WeightlessRx
We earn nothing from this link. It opens WeightlessRx's website without a paid referral.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · Site-wide starting price (medication/plan not specified)
Terms
- States
All 50 states
Evidence: September 2026
Not yet checked: pharmacy, membership and consultation fee.
Programs
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. Only one price is published site-wide: 'starting at $167/month', not attributed to a specific drug (the site sells both a Semaglutide Plan and a Tirzepatide Plan, each with its own 'Start for $0 today' CTA but no separate price shown in static content). Homepage states '$0 due today — card authorized, charged only if a clinician approves you', so the $167/month figure is the ongoing/recurring price rather than an upfront charge (upfront recorded as 0 here). The semaglutide.html and tirzepatide.html pages are clinical-education content (dosing schedules, trial results, FAQs) with no pricing at all. terms.html independently confirms 'WeightlessRx services all 50 states' and states: 'Subscription fees are generally non-refundable once the billing cycle has begun. Medication costs are non-refundable once the prescription has been filled and shipped.' No explicit statement was found on whether visits are synchronous or asynchronous, beyond a general mention of 'Same-day video visits available'. Note: the site's product pages and marketing template are nearly identical in structure and wording to RemedyMeds.com (same testimonial phrasing, same FAQ structure, same 'food noise' language), suggesting a shared platform/operator, though no ownership statement was found on either site confirming this.
Understand the terms
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). WeightlessRx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/weightlessrx