Unspecified GLP-1
Sold by WeightlessRx · every unspecified glp-1 record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Recorded initial charges
First month
$167
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · Site-wide starting price (medication/plan not specified) · recorded initial monthly payment | $167 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Site-wide starting price (medication/plan not specified) “Lose weight with GLP-1 treatment — starting at $167/month.” | Per month$167 | Charged today$167 |
Price sources
- Site-wide starting price (medication/plan not specified) · weightlessrx.com — read September 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens WeightlessRx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| States | All 50 states |
|---|---|
| Cancellation | Canceling or pausing You can cancel or pause at any time. Cancellation requests received at least 5 business days before your next billing date stop the upcoming charge. |
Not yet checked: pharmacy, prescriber, membership and consult fee.
Recorded from weightlessrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Only one price is published site-wide: 'starting at $167/month', not attributed to a specific drug (the site sells both a Semaglutide Plan and a Tirzepatide Plan, each with its own 'Start for $0 today' CTA but no separate price shown in static content). Homepage states '$0 due today — card authorized, charged only if a clinician approves you', so the $167/month figure is the ongoing/recurring price rather than an upfront charge (upfront recorded as 0 here). The semaglutide.html and tirzepatide.html pages are clinical-education content (dosing schedules, trial results, FAQs) with no pricing at all. terms.html independently confirms 'WeightlessRx services all 50 states' and states: 'Subscription fees are generally non-refundable once the billing cycle has begun. Medication costs are non-refundable once the prescription has been filled and shipped.' No explicit statement was found on whether visits are synchronous or asynchronous, beyond a general mention of 'Same-day video visits available'. Note: the site's product pages and marketing template are nearly identical in structure and wording to RemedyMeds.com (same testimonial phrasing, same FAQ structure, same 'food noise' language), suggesting a shared platform/operator, though no ownership statement was found on either site confirming this.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.