Company
Wholesome Clinic
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 4 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 8 readings
Read from wholesomeclinic.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Wholesome Clinic
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Wholesome Clinic's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
$0 (included in program price). Medical evaluation and follow-ups are included in the compound plan. Required laboratory testing may involve a separate cost.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Texas, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Oregon, and Arkansas
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0664 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$159 Per 30 days · Months 1–2 all-inclusive plan Introductory offer | Record |
| EntryTR-0665 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$159 Per month · Months 1–2 all-inclusive plan Introductory offer | Record |
| EntryTR-0666 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$249 Per 30 days · Starter all-inclusive plan Introductory offer | Record |
| EntryTR-0667 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$349 Per month · Starter all-inclusive plan Introductory offer | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Wholesome bundles the clinical evaluation, medication and delivery in this plan; follow-up visits carry no additional visit charge. A scheduled online appointment and lab review are required. The price rises with the treatment stage or dose, and needed laboratory testing is not explicitly priced.
- 2. Wholesome bundles the clinical evaluation, medication and delivery in this plan; follow-up visits carry no additional visit charge. A scheduled online appointment and lab review are required. The price rises with the treatment stage or dose, and needed laboratory testing is not explicitly priced. If tirzepatide is clinically unsuitable, the clinic retains $99 for the evaluation and refunds the remaining deposit.
Show 1 more noteHide 1 more note
September 2026
- 3. A separate $149 telehealth evaluation and $75 follow-up visit apply on top of the monthly medication price; these read as one-time/recurring visit fees rather than a membership that excludes medication (the monthly figures above already appear to be the medication price), so they weren't recorded as a membership. Wegovy® (insurance pathway) and Zepbound® are both mentioned as alternate branded options but no price is given for either. No cancellation policy could be found — the terms-conditions page 404'd on 'in Frisco, TX' variant URL and resolved successfully at '/terms-and-conditions/' but that page had no cancel/refund text in the portion checked.
Understand the terms
- Introductory and renewal prices
Compare the first charge with the price when a plan renews.
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Checking state availability
Understand the difference between published coverage and individual eligibility.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Wholesome Clinic: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/wholesome-clinic