Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Wholesome Clinic · Oral tablet · every compounded tirzepatide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Starter all-inclusive planIntroductory “$249 / month (All-Inclusive)” | $249Per 30 days | Charged today$249 |
| Intermediate all-inclusive plan Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$299 / month (All-Inclusive)” | $299Per 30 days | Charged today$299 |
| Higher all-inclusive plan Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$349 / month (All-Inclusive)” | $349Per 30 days | Charged today$349 |
Price sources
- Starter all-inclusive plan · wholesomeclinic.com — read October 2026
- Intermediate all-inclusive plan · wholesomeclinic.com — read October 2026
- Higher all-inclusive plan · wholesomeclinic.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Wholesome Clinic's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Texas, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Oregon, and Arkansas |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | If the provider determines during the consultation that tirzepatide is inappropriate, the clinic retains a $99 evaluation fee and refunds the remainder of the plan deposit. This does not establish refund terms for an approved prescription or later cancellation. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. Medical evaluation and follow-ups are included in the compound plan. Required laboratory testing may involve a separate cost. |
Recorded from wholesomeclinic.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — A separate $149 telehealth evaluation and $75 follow-up visit apply on top of the monthly medication price; these read as one-time/recurring visit fees rather than a membership that excludes medication (the monthly figures above already appear to be the medication price), so they weren't recorded as a membership. Wegovy® (insurance pathway) and Zepbound® are both mentioned as alternate branded options but no price is given for either. No cancellation policy could be found — the terms-conditions page 404'd on 'in Frisco, TX' variant URL and resolved successfully at '/terms-and-conditions/' but that page had no cancel/refund text in the portion checked.
- 2. October 2026 — Wholesome bundles the clinical evaluation, medication and delivery in this plan; follow-up visits carry no additional visit charge. A scheduled online appointment and lab review are required. The price rises with the treatment stage or dose, and needed laboratory testing is not explicitly priced. If tirzepatide is clinically unsuitable, the clinic retains $99 for the evaluation and refunds the remaining deposit.
1 further note concerns other Wholesome Clinic programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.